Old 04-02-2003, 05:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 40
Playing Mas in Philly Carnival

Yo, if you are looking for a band to play mas in, at Philly Carnival, look nonfurther than we here at de Jab Jab Posse!

Our address is www.jabjabposse.com

Last edited by colgo_33; 04-06-2003 at 04:08 AM..
Old 04-02-2003, 05:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

THERE IS NOTHING ON DA SITE JABJABPOSSE.COM
SO WHATS UP WIT DAT
Old 04-02-2003, 08:49 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
He probably meant www.jabjabposse.com
Old 04-10-2003, 01:17 PM   #4 (permalink)

when is phily carnival? i went once when i was small, but how big is it compared to boston and ny carnival ?
Old 04-17-2003, 07:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 255
Originally posted by trinigyal0627
when is phily carnival? i went once when i was small, but how big is it compared to boston and ny carnival ?
dis year ah eh too sure if it's de 15th or 16th of june, whatever Saturday that is, ah think the 2nd Sat. in June. it does be real nice, fuh a lil caribbean lime with bands and ting. last year was de actual 1st philly carnival, and it got a lot of positive response, so we hopin fuh a good turn out dis year.