Old 09-12-2005, 04:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 523
Playin Jouvert and Mas on Monday

Do you guys ever make the
two? I am contemplating playing
Jouvert, but I want to get my
money's worth for my expensive
pretty costume
Old 09-12-2005, 04:41 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Originally Posted by trini_chic
pretty costume

What!!! of course
Old 09-12-2005, 04:43 PM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 123
we did
but didnt wear our costumes on Mon
left early cuz it was drizzlin and Shelly aont wanna stay out there
Old 09-12-2005, 04:43 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
What!!! of course
so what time should i start end meh Jouvert
in order to get to my Monday Mas on time?
Old 09-12-2005, 04:47 PM   #5 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

bout 8am
go home and shower
ull be good to go
Old 09-12-2005, 04:50 PM   #6 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 122

darling playin jouvert Monday mornin is d thing self..... we sometimes leave our jouvert band as the sun comes up around 8:00am, have time for breakfast and to meet the Carnival band between 10:00am - 11:00am depends on which Band yur playing with though
Old 09-12-2005, 05:00 PM   #7 (permalink)

8 am go shower eat breakfast 10:00 am meet yuh band..
Old 09-12-2005, 05:01 PM   #8 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 765
TB: yuh namesake is in OBC

Old 09-12-2005, 05:02 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DevSxy
TB: yuh namesake is in OBC

huh???
Old 09-12-2005, 05:09 PM   #10 (permalink)

Ok cool...........how do i get to south and back
by 10:00 am
anybody wanna take me in?
Old 09-12-2005, 05:18 PM   #11 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Ok cool...........how do i get to south and back
by 10:00 am
anybody wanna take me in?

y u stayin South
Old 09-12-2005, 05:20 PM   #12 (permalink)
saucywow

allyuh real good, I try that once and didn't make all day Monday. Monday is too sweet a lime to miss out for me, and seeing as I will be storming ah next band sometime on Monday 2k6 I need all meh energy.
Old 09-12-2005, 05:27 PM   #13 (permalink)

pretty costume

YEAH YEAH!!!

Yellowdevil here...for J'ouvert unless IP has ah J'ouvert band?
Old 09-12-2005, 05:28 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PtHova
y u stayin South
i aint stayin south
if i have to sleep on the fredrick street
just to be in town i will
Old 09-12-2005, 11:49 PM   #15 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 765
ok so yeah i'm late but

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
huh???
Trini Baje had posted in Original Backchat and I just realized that it wasnt you