Old 03-28-2007, 06:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052
Lightbulb Play yuh mas in a movie

For those who ent get de email...

"Branded" - The Movie

is looking for extras to do carnival all over again!

If you have your Carnival Costume and will be in Trinidad

Sunday 1st April, 2007

then we need you!

Come and play Carnival again on Sunday 1st April!

Please call

Kristen @ 772-4289

for more info!
Old 03-28-2007, 09:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,690
if its all inclusive again i might have book a ticket but its 2 short notice 4 me

But honestly it sounds like an aprils fools joke
Old 03-29-2007, 01:21 PM   #3 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 131
Originally Posted by saveoursoca View Post
if its all inclusive again i might have book a ticket but its 2 short notice 4 me

But honestly it sounds like an aprils fools joke
Oh gawd dat would be fack up fuh de people dat show up in carnival costumes and not a shyte goin on.
Old 03-29-2007, 01:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
i received the same email from the tribe camp....
Old 03-29-2007, 08:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
They're seeking lots of extra's for "background" parts for the movie.

Any costume, any band, any year. But you must be in full costume please.
Old 03-30-2007, 02:01 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 524
I got the email but who the ass gonna be in tnt then :rollyes: not me