Old 02-20-2006, 12:26 AM   #1 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 1,103
Platinum again...Poison....Who you Playing Mas With ?

http://www.bazodeecentral.com/costumes.htm

It's time again...so who you playing Mas with ?
Old 02-20-2006, 12:31 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 23
not Poison

We in de forest!!!!!
Old 02-20-2006, 12:35 AM   #3 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Originally Posted by kewwie
not Poison

We in de forest!!!!!

You know u all better get in front of Poison before we hit the stage.....lol
Old 02-20-2006, 12:37 AM   #4 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 166
Originally Posted by socapineman
Old 02-20-2006, 01:15 AM   #5 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44
Yup we cut dem off hard las year.
Old 02-20-2006, 01:33 AM   #6 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Originally Posted by trini2bk
Yup we cut dem off hard las year.

Boooy them ppl still vex.... like Pelf state...." We come to have fun ! ...LOL

Last edited by socapineman; 02-20-2006 at 01:52 AM..
Old 02-20-2006, 01:46 AM   #7 (permalink)
Princess!

Credits: 408
Island People!
Old 02-20-2006, 08:47 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 27,186

http://www.bazodeecentral.com/costumes.htm

It's time again...so who you playing Mas with ?
same
Old 02-20-2006, 10:07 AM   #9 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 246

LOL Yeah playing in section 87 in Posion still better than getting stuck behind Poison before they cross the stage.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 02-20-2006, 04:20 PM   #10 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
LOL Yeah playing in section 87 in Posion still better than getting stuck behind Poison before they cross the stage.

LOL, yeah...what you call real pressure, if you are the band stuck behind Poison,.......so are you leaving Thur morning also, if so what time, I am on that 8 am flight out of JFK ( Bwia ) ?
Old 02-20-2006, 04:45 PM   #11 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 246
LOL, yeah...what you call real pressure, if you are the band stuck behind Poison,.......so are you leaving Thur morning also, if so what time, I am on that 8 am flight out of JFK ( Bwia ) ?
Yeah last year was rheal pressha on de road for everybody that was behind Poison. But nah this is the first year I'm not leaving on Thursday. I have to wait for everyone to leave first and also I have an assignment in Tobago that I need to make sure and finishup this year. But have a safe flight and trip. Make sure and share yuh drinks with the other folks on yuh flight too.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 02-20-2006 at 04:48 PM..
Old 02-20-2006, 04:47 PM   #12 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Yeah last year was rheal pressha on de road for everybody that was behind Poison. But nah this is the first year I'm not leaving on Thursday. I have to wait for everyone to leave first and also I have an assignment in Tobago that I need to make sure and finishup this year.

Ok...do your thing....