Old 01-18-2006, 10:56 AM   #1 (permalink)

Places to Eat in Trini...

My Favourites:
Chinese - kam wa *the steamed shrimp wonton, and just everything* :
hot shoppe or patraj *de roti there so soft it melts in your mouth.*
ooh gosh I getting hungry!!!
bars .... squeeze on arapita avenue

deh indian man around deh savannah that have deh bomb pholourie and thing...*faints*

What are yours?

Yuh could afford to eat ah lot yuh gonna be burning it all off anyway!!!!:
Old 01-18-2006, 11:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 149
HOMES, trini ex...i sooo dont like u right now!! im hungry mayne!!
Old 01-18-2006, 11:08 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 993
Roti - hands down Shiann's on Cyprianni Blvd
Old 01-18-2006, 11:09 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie

dayum......yes.....:

SOMEBODY.....ANYBODY....I'm HUNGRY!!!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 11:09 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter

ooh I'm so terribly sorry .....
Old 01-18-2006, 11:10 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 93
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
I love this thread. Good thread Triniex.

Allyuh come with some suggestions for us hungry people.

I haven't tried this place yet. Thanks babes.
Old 01-18-2006, 11:15 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 117
did someone say food????

I "heart" food!

Trini Ex....where are these places....I am sure to visit....

Thats the first and last thing I want to do when I arrive....eat food....yum yum yum delicioso!
Old 01-18-2006, 11:16 AM   #8 (permalink)

I want:
Royal Castle
Pineapple Chow
Each and every fruit in season
Red mango, plums, guava cheese, pomerac, *ooh gosh meh belly, meh mouth watering*

I LOVE KAM-Wa...if I doh eat anywhere else....that's all I need!!!!

*there's a really nice restaurant around deh savannah closer to the hilton side, a white building, could never remember the name...it expensive to rass but ooh so good food*
Old 01-18-2006, 11:17 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
did someone say food????

I "heart" food!

Trini Ex....where are these places....I am sure to visit....

Thats the first and last thing I want to do when I arrive....eat food....yum yum yum delicioso!

And the excellent thing about this is that...YOU COULD TRULY EAT AS MUCH AS YOU WANT WHEN YUH IN TRINI FOR CARNIVAL BECAUSE YOU LOSE IT FROM ALL DEH ACTIVITIES DAY & NIGHT
Old 01-18-2006, 11:19 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 117
*ms spice sends this entire thread to the printer, must put into suitcase*

trini trip summed up!

Last edited by Ms. Spicetatik; 01-18-2006 at 11:21 AM..
Old 01-18-2006, 11:24 AM   #11 (permalink)

trini trip summed up!

it's true...think about it...you're so busy all deh time, feting whinning, yuh waist line getting pure workouts all deh time, not to mention yuh abs laughing, carrying, walking, here walking there etc....then let's not forget from Carnival Saturday to Ashwednesday where yuh literally running on pure hype deh weight have no choice BUT to come off!!!!

at least that's what happens to me....
Old 01-18-2006, 11:28 AM   #12 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 48

trini trip summed up!
ms.spice our skinny asses gonna be : : :
Old 01-18-2006, 11:30 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052

But wait...ah thought patraj did get shut down fuh health inspection...mice and ting
Old 01-18-2006, 11:33 AM   #14 (permalink)

And the excellent thing about this is that...YOU COULD TRULY EAT AS MUCH AS YOU WANT WHEN YUH IN TRINI FOR CARNIVAL BECAUSE YOU LOSE IT FROM ALL DEH ACTIVITIES DAY & NIGHT
i think it is Tamnak. Not worh the money

Trotters...especially the Shark bites.
Old 01-18-2006, 11:34 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
I hear Homes has a real good buss up shot. Never tried it though. Is there one in POS?