Old 03-20-2007, 01:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
December Baby

Credits: 521
Pictures

So many of all yuh went to Trinidad for Carnival and not ah carnival Picture in the Gallery so share nah

Last edited by cseemungal; 03-20-2007 at 01:54 PM..
Old 03-20-2007, 01:40 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 15,504
how much yuh paying
Old 03-20-2007, 01:54 PM   #3 (permalink)
December Baby

u want to be paid? Fine keep yah pics
Old 03-20-2007, 04:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 88,100
Originally Posted by cseemungal View Post
So many of all yuh went to Trinidad for Carnival and not ah carnival Picture in the Gallery so share nah
Some pics were posted...where were you?
Old 03-20-2007, 08:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,157
i donated all my pics to another website cuz they were tax deductible
Old 03-21-2007, 01:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
December Baby

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Some pics were posted...where were you?
where in the gallery those are mines
Old 03-21-2007, 01:50 PM   #7 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 915
Where were u when they were posted?

Ohhh WestNDNBeautyyyyyyyyy!!!

some WICKED pics ...

Flora's Trinidad pic, apologies and thanks! .. and some more!

Last edited by Sweet Flo; 03-21-2007 at 02:09 PM..
Old 03-21-2007, 01:51 PM   #8 (permalink)

Oh..no, we posted in the threads not in the gallery. I actually have mine up on anodda site.
Old 03-21-2007, 01:54 PM   #9 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 189

Originally Posted by PtHova View Post
i donated all my pics to another website cuz they were tax deductible
Old 03-21-2007, 01:56 PM   #10 (permalink)

Das U in the orange? How was Genesis (that is who you played with right?)
Old 03-21-2007, 02:08 PM   #11 (permalink)
December Baby

Das U in the orange? How was Genesis (that is who you played with right?)
Yes me in the orange, I had a great time but the band itself needs allot of work.
Old 03-21-2007, 02:15 PM   #12 (permalink)

Yes me in the orange, I had a great time but the band itself needs allot of work.
Very nice pic...

Its a small band..and most of the previous masqueraders stayed with Big Mike and Legacy leaving Genesis with a handful of people. I wonder how long they can survive. One a the faithful's live in the DC area and she always askin me when I go play with them again. I not puttin my narrow @$$ in any band wit Ian and he strong men. Make me look Malnourished.
Old 03-22-2007, 12:52 PM   #13 (permalink)
December Baby

Very nice pic...

Its a small band..and most of the previous masqueraders stayed with Big Mike and Legacy leaving Genesis with a handful of people. I wonder how long they can survive. One a the faithful's live in the DC area and she always askin me when I go play with them again. I not puttin my narrow @$$ in any band wit Ian and he strong men. Make me look Malnourished.
I really don't think that Genesis will survive for next year.