Old 11-29-2005, 03:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 94
Pics Of Insomnia

any body have any

I having a rough day

and the memory of years pass along well get them through

please

any pictures at all would be well wanted

but most important if you have on of the sun coming up over the boat/ships in the bay
Old 11-29-2005, 03:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148
Originally Posted by HNC REDS
any body have any

I having a rough day

and the memory of years pass along well get them through

please

any pictures at all would be well wanted

but most important if you have on of the sun coming up over the boat/ships in the bay
which one? got pics from cropover & tnt.....
Old 11-29-2005, 03:15 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 94
sorry,

Trinidad

I have never been to the one in Barbados
Old 11-29-2005, 03:27 PM   #4 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148
Originally Posted by HNC REDS
sorry,

Trinidad

I have never been to the one in Barbados
oh wait juss rememba i ain go to the one in trini...sorry i not as ditzy as i seem...i juss doin too many things at once
Old 11-29-2005, 04:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Here Yuh Go...just A Few Of Some Times This Year