Old 02-11-2005, 03:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 25
Pics on Bachanal.com

T & T Carnival 2005 Pics

Here are some of the pics from Carnival 2005. More to come in the following week.

Enjoy.
Old 02-11-2005, 03:26 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 314
the green male costume goes with your section.. please tell me no
Old 02-11-2005, 03:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,445
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
the green male costume goes with your section.. please tell me no

Nakedpichu. My cousin was in that section. He was extremely vex about it.
Old 02-11-2005, 03:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Nakedpichu. My cousin was in that section. He was extremely vex about it.
oh my... and the female to that was stunning!
Old 02-11-2005, 03:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 25
Yes, I was disappointed with the guys costume for that section. The girls one looked very good.
Old 02-13-2005, 12:29 AM   #6 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
nice pics

Originally Posted by cutietrini
T & T Carnival 2005 Pics

Here are some of the pics from Carnival 2005. More to come in the following week.

Enjoy.

machel storm tribe oui...i love the horses...wow....
and i didn't know tribe had sooo much people in it....does anyone know the exact #'s.
Old 02-13-2005, 12:42 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 459

me bredrin dem.
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 02-13-2005, 12:47 AM   #8 (permalink)
Feelin' Nice

Credits: 38
nice pics