Old 02-19-2006, 06:34 AM   #1 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
Phuck Phrance...I'm Headed Across to Trinidad!!

It's 5:30 am....

FINALLY

It's time for me to bid allyuh a fond farewell...For those who coming across, I will see yuh @ Insomnia...

For those who cannot be in attendance

Ahhhh! It's TIME!!!!!

Toodle-looooooooooooooooooooooo!
Old 02-19-2006, 06:38 AM   #2 (permalink)
Sprang

Credits: 129
Originally Posted by westndnbeauty

FINALLY

It's time for me to bid allyuh a fond farewell...For those who coming across, I will see yuh @ Insomnia...

Ahhhh! It's TIME!!!!!

I'm right behind you ...It's 5:35am...Just getting in from Zanzibar and I'm headed to BWI..See U at Eyes Wide Shut !!!
Old 02-19-2006, 06:49 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 143
well i'll be loraine here in de cold but safe flight all and Have a time. ps tek plenty pic nuh!
Old 02-19-2006, 06:53 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052

Have a safe trip allyuh...I just looking 2 start getting my stuff 2gether now...lawdddddd...I'm not even packed as yet
Old 02-19-2006, 08:17 AM   #5 (permalink)

FINALLY

Ahhhh! It's TIME!!!!!

well it's about flickin time woman can't wait to see yuh again bella....
Old 02-19-2006, 10:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,460

safe flight and

HOLD DEH FORT!!
Old 02-19-2006, 10:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 204
Safe travels mi dear....I'm heading out on Thursday morn. at 6:00 a.m.
Old 02-19-2006, 11:39 PM   #8 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 166
I'm sure she already there but...........

hope u had a safe flight WNB!
Old 02-20-2006, 10:26 AM   #9 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 246
Exclamation

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
Have a safe trip allyuh...I just looking 2 start getting my stuff 2gether now...lawdddddd...I'm not even packed as yet
What are you waiting on sis? Yuh up next and yuh better not miss your flight either. Have a safe flight and trip babe. See you on the other side.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 02-20-2006 at 10:31 AM..
Old 02-26-2006, 11:16 AM   #10 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
Well meh lovelies, I here eh. And i havin a time!!!

We partyin right thru and the people lQQkin nice, nice, nice as was expected....I still lookin fuh some unsuspecting gentleman to whine up on nah

J'ouvert is in T-minus 13 hours and 46 mins.
Carnival starts tomorrow...the energy and anxiety over here is starting to crescendo eh!!!!!

Mas camps have been overrun with ppl but for the most part everyone does seem happy with they costumes (I hope)

What de scene back in the states?
Old 02-27-2006, 05:18 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 143
Well meh lovelies, I here eh. And i havin a time!!!

We partyin right thru and the people lQQkin nice, nice, nice as was expected....I still lookin fuh some unsuspecting gentleman to whine up on nah

J'ouvert is in T-minus 13 hours and 46 mins.
Carnival starts tomorrow...the energy and anxiety over here is starting to crescendo eh!!!!!

Mas camps have been overrun with ppl but for the most part everyone does seem happy with they costumes (I hope)

What de scene back in the states?
yuh ask dat so bole face oui! we all hey cold and wishing we was there