Old 05-30-2006, 11:19 AM   #1 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,331
philly carnival

i just wanted to remind everyone of philly carnival on the weekend of the 17th of june
Old 05-30-2006, 12:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,999
Originally Posted by ilanbaybee
i just wanted to remind everyone of philly carnival on the weekend of the 17th of june

How big is it ?

also, doesn't it make sense to put up links, location, time, etc....
Old 05-31-2006, 11:49 AM   #3 (permalink)
Trini Love 2 Party

Credits: 153
Originally Posted by trinifrombx
How big is it ?

4 real cuz i thinking bout going there this year
Old 05-31-2006, 07:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,424
www.phillycarnival.com
Old 05-31-2006, 08:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,724
Anybody going the camo fete this weekend?
Old 05-31-2006, 08:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Anybody going the camo fete this weekend?
in philly? hey mama, u still vexed wit me
Old 05-31-2006, 08:35 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 6,724
Originally Posted by Nisha7
in philly? hey mama, u still vexed wit me
Nah girl but nuff pressure in my tail dese days...Tell miss thang that I ent forget her.

Yeah I think the trini crew...puncheon if I remember correctly having it.....got the flyer last week at the club.....it is in my house but I am not so doh have any info....I sure jabjab might have details.
Old 05-31-2006, 08:35 PM   #8 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Originally Posted by trinifrombx
How big is it ?

cool ur jets...i was workin on it but somebody beat me to it...and i said philly and i also said the weekend of the 17th...work with me............

anyhowz....they callin all vincy's guyanese and grenadains to come out.....their bands were barely represented last year
Old 05-31-2006, 08:48 PM   #9 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Nah girl but nuff pressure in my tail dese days...Tell miss thang that I ent forget her.

Yeah I think the trini crew...puncheon if I remember correctly having it.....got the flyer last week at the club.....it is in my house but I am not so doh have any info....I sure jabjab might have details.
o ok i going to big n strong on saturday, is it on friday? she still asking for you, girl.
Old 06-01-2006, 12:16 AM   #10 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

its actual parade is saturday but big events all weekend
Old 06-06-2006, 11:52 PM   #11 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Originally Posted by ilanbaybee
its actual parade is saturday but big events all weekend
ANy word on the events for the weekend?
Old 06-07-2006, 12:04 AM   #12 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

there is a boatride......on friday.....the riverdeck havin the cooldown on sunday.........not to sure on the artists yet but give me some time and i will get it to ya
Old 06-07-2006, 02:56 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 38
Riverdeck is havin somethin THIS Sunday too, June 11 - i think is a mas fashion show - ??

anyone knows bout this event?? We playin pan down deh, but we have no idea what it is thats goin on
Old 06-12-2006, 11:22 PM   #14 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Anybody Other than Timmy?

Gonna be at Philly Carnival? He will be there Saturday night, glad to see it, but anybody else noteworthy coming thru?
Old 06-12-2006, 11:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 602
Originally Posted by Nisha7
Gonna be at Philly Carnival? He will be there Saturday night, glad to see it, but anybody else noteworthy coming thru?
Bumpa Ketcha Fiya, Me bumpa Ketcha Fiyah. He have a new song?