Old 05-10-2004, 10:40 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,041
Peter Wait Peter Wait

PETER LOOK DALLAS MAS BY DE GATE PETER I JUS DOH CARE WHAT YOU DO BUT PUT TEXASS MAS IN DE FIRE TOOOOO
dallasfestival.com
why??

this is my time for bunning
Old 05-10-2004, 10:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 41,535
NEO...Mummy tell yuh to stop playing with matches.

Old 05-10-2004, 10:54 AM   #3 (permalink)

But this one has no beads or feathers...

Old 05-10-2004, 11:06 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,721
are those beadin falling down the middle of her face?
Old 05-10-2004, 11:08 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,721

this not that bad ...
Old 05-10-2004, 11:09 AM   #6 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
Originally posted by Trinibaje
are those beadin falling down the middle of her face?
lol... sure looks like tht too me...
Old 05-10-2004, 11:37 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,041
Re: But this one has no beads or feathers...

Originally posted by shandy

true no beads no plumes no style no pizaz nothing you can get that in a costume shop:p
Old 05-10-2004, 12:37 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 264
Re: Peter Wait Peter Wait

Originally posted by NEO ONE
PETER LOOK DALLAS MAS BY DE GATE PETER I JUS DOH CARE WHAT YOU DO BUT PUT TEXASS MAS IN DE FIRE TOOOOO
dallasfestival.com
why??

neo...hilarious....im actually singing the song
Old 05-10-2004, 01:54 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 80
Okay were did this ranger costume come from...they don't even look like this in the movies
Old 05-10-2004, 02:28 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by trinisoul
Okay were did this ranger costume come from...they don't even look like this in the movies
I know...

We won't see that number in "The Alamo"

Old 05-10-2004, 03:35 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,383
oh gosh allyuh harsh. the people trying a ting.
maybe that is what dem cowfolk look like

Old 05-10-2004, 11:28 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,043

dallasfestival.com
why??

Old 05-11-2004, 05:57 AM   #13 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309

dallasfestival.com
why??

maybe that dey ting?!