Old 07-19-2004, 05:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,604
For People

who playing wit caribcrew and playing in Los Borrachos....

Allyuh cyar eat nothing from the thursday before carnival... ... cause that thing is SEXEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

JEEEZ UMS!!!
Old 07-19-2004, 05:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,682
Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin

Allyuh cyar eat nothing from the thursday before carnival... ... cause that thing is SEXEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

JEEEZ UMS!!!

not everyone can look like you
Old 07-19-2004, 05:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,787

JEEEZ UMS!!!

hush u tail..i getting my bottom piece adjusted fuh a belly pouch compartment

Old 07-19-2004, 05:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
steups...

TB: that thing is still SEXEEEEEEEEEEEEE and u might be surprised at the look of my belly after some food
Old 07-19-2004, 05:26 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,787
steups...

TB: that thing is still SEXEEEEEEEEEEEEE and u might be surprised at the look of my belly after some food

a belly is sexy too...don't fool ya self..i gine eat a plate of food b4 i jump too..me and my sexy belly coming down de road

Old 07-19-2004, 05:27 PM   #6 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 168
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
.... Well it's sit ups every day for me.
BTW - What exercise does make yah bottom loose weight.
Cause dat bottom piece will only ride where de sun don't shine.
(I hope long pants is optional)
Old 07-19-2004, 05:30 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,682
Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI
.... Well it's sit ups every day for me.
BTW - What exercise does make yah bottom loose weight.
Cause dat bottom piece will only ride where de sun don't shine.
(I hope long pants is optional)
no i have a potato sack for you
Old 07-19-2004, 05:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 168
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
... Dat costume toooo sexy for real.
I CAN'T WAIT!!!!
Old 07-19-2004, 05:50 PM   #9 (permalink)
Pimptress

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
Old 07-19-2004, 06:20 PM   #10 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 928
well i started working on my crunches, and besides with all de activities i doh think i will have time to eat unless the corn soup man aka the bake and shark man outside selling.
Old 07-19-2004, 06:21 PM   #11 (permalink)
Pimptress

Originally Posted by snakeoilgal
well i started working on my crunches, and besides with all de activities i doh think i will have time to eat unless the corn soup man aka the bake and shark man outside selling.
you think we can have him wait outside of sokalypso
Old 07-19-2004, 07:03 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by snakeoilgal
outside where??? de park??
Old 07-19-2004, 07:13 PM   #13 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 928
BGD i dunno know but he does always find heself outside selling at all de big fetes and them when de party done and ppl belly hungry, up in ny that is, but i think he told me log time ago he will be in miami fuh carnival, soooooooo i just looking out fuh he.

Pimpy- thats sound like a good idea, ah will try to find out.
Old 07-20-2004, 02:14 AM   #14 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,044
ya ah need to find somethin to do with these legs for dat costume *prays dere will be shorts*
Old 07-20-2004, 10:30 AM   #15 (permalink)
FRAUD

Credits: 2,831
Originally Posted by Sweetie
ya ah need to find somethin to do with these legs for dat costume *prays dere will be shorts*