Peeps Looking for Roommates...
...I sincerely hope that it all works out for you all...and that you have met up some of the peeps you may be rooming with. Because if all yuh stayin together and from day one things doh work out..it go be madness
: ...which will make for a lot of interesting after carnival threads ![]() |
Cover Girl
Credits: 3,201
I hope some of them don't piss the wrong person off in Trinidad next year again with that drama. ![]()
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered. |
I could see deh threads now...lmfao |
Spangled-Spangled Coco
Credits: 204
Friendships will no longer be the same, after the vacation... You finally learn- WHO YOUR FRIENDS ARE, WHO IS COOL 2 BE AROUND & CAN HANG, WHO IS CONSIDERATE & WHO IS NOT CONSIDERATE, WHO CAN NOT COMPROMISE, WHO DOESN'T BATHE THAT OFTEN, WHO IS JUST DOWN RIGHT NASTY, WHO LIKES TO COMPLAIN(all the time), WHO IS CHEAP & SO ON, & SO ON.... |
sweetie if you see deh pic I was going to put in meh siggy I was gonna ask for yuh permission to put it...it was taken at that same insomnia 2k4 and I sure yuh remember which one I referring to![]() yuh so frickin wrong |
Spangled-Spangled Coco
Credits: 204

: ...which will make for a lot of interesting after carnival threads 

I hope some of them don't piss the wrong person off in Trinidad next year again with that drama. 
I could see deh threads now...lmfao