Old 08-21-2006, 08:03 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
pebblesjt cropover thank you

ok i reach back in ny after 6 wonderful weeks in the sun and fun

I want to say thank you to all my cropover family for making my six weeks so much fun

Each year the family grows and this years' addtions did not dissapoint.

Wunna added more flavor to the pepperpot that we does mix in bim in the summer

Swervin My cropover/ carnival brother for life Man we had a time and a half ( make sure i get all them pics ehh) :

Quest My next cropover/carnival brother yes u did the dam thing thank you for everything
boy eat please before the fetes ( thats i all i saying )

PJK or BIg o or what ever u calling yourself these days u i adding u to the new brother list
we had fun yes and your friend is real cool

Credable (soca cartel rules) whats this year 3 man that waist of yours is real dangerous. see u in tnt man ::

ok to my cropover/ carnival sisters family there are to many of you all ya boss

sweetsocalady yes girl there was no sleep for u this year

flo flo girl u like the invisble woman now we see ya now we don't

xtasyreds girl u are the best girl ( i have a question for u : u remeber that right)

sugarapple thank you for everything

rummy girl thank you for everything them rides sure saved me cab fare :

soca cartel i don't know yall imix names but yes keep the party goin every time i just look for them in the fete and i safe

saucytrini girl u is the best it jokes and more jokes u give me umm i see u soon

zee and nisha big up everytime tnt coming just now forget brazil

new family that i meet sorry but i am not good with names so i am not goin to try and rememeber
but thanks for coming to the catamran ride .

now to my best friends from college some of u peep imix but not memebers
all yah been bim before but this year yall play mass for the first time
i told u this is why i am a carnival/cropover junkie
nothing like u the mas and the road.
I love yall to bad next year we goin do it again.

Last edited by pebblesjt; 08-21-2006 at 08:05 AM..
Old 08-21-2006, 08:36 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Which question is that?

Did you see the picture of my dry food?
Old 08-21-2006, 08:40 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Which question is that?

Did you see the picture of my dry food?
if u not fast enought u take a drink : thats was fun
Old 08-21-2006, 08:44 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
if u not fast enought u take a drink : thats was fun
Steupse. How we lossing the game. I was cheating anyway, because my drink barely move.
Old 08-21-2006, 08:51 AM   #5 (permalink)

Steupse. How we lossing the game. I was cheating anyway, because my drink barely move.
me either
narssise was like u not drinking nothing i was like i know i was watching the rest get drunk :

all i can say is bathtub
Old 08-21-2006, 09:09 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 24
ok i reach back in ny after 6 wonderful weeks in the sun and fun

I want to say thank you to all my cropover family for making my six weeks so much fun

Each year the family grows and this years' addtions did not dissapoint.

Wunna added more flavor to the pepperpot that we does mix in bim in the summer

Swervin My cropover/ carnival brother for life Man we had a time and a half ( make sure i get all them pics ehh) :

Quest My next cropover/carnival brother yes u did the dam thing thank you for everything
boy eat please before the fetes ( thats i all i saying )

PJK or BIg o or what ever u calling yourself these days u i adding u to the new brother list
we had fun yes and your friend is real cool

Credable (soca cartel rules) whats this year 3 man that waist of yours is real dangerous. see u in tnt man ::

ok to my cropover/ carnival sisters family there are to many of you all ya boss

sweetsocalady yes girl there was no sleep for u this year

flo flo girl u like the invisble woman now we see ya now we don't

xtasyreds girl u are the best girl ( i have a question for u : u remeber that right)

sugarapple thank you for everything

rummy girl thank you for everything them rides sure saved me cab fare :

soca cartel i don't know yall imix names but yes keep the party goin every time i just look for them in the fete and i safe

saucytrini girl u is the best it jokes and more jokes u give me umm i see u soon

zee and nisha big up everytime tnt coming just now forget brazil

new family that i meet sorry but i am not good with names so i am not goin to try and rememeber
but thanks for coming to the catamran ride .

now to my best friends from college some of u peep imix but not memebers
all yah been bim before but this year yall play mass for the first time
i told u this is why i am a carnival/cropover junkie
nothing like u the mas and the road.
I love yall to bad next year we goin do it again.
Old 08-21-2006, 09:11 AM   #7 (permalink)

o lord i getting cuss
by my sweety
i love u babs

how could i forget the gorgous beautiful wonderful outstanding babs

i left the best for last
Old 08-21-2006, 09:18 AM   #8 (permalink)

o lord i getting cuss
by my sweety
i love u babs

how could i forget the gorgous beautiful wonderful outstanding babs

i left the best for last
Old 08-21-2006, 09:21 AM   #9 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
+++

Bout time you come back to reality...
Old 08-21-2006, 09:24 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post

Bout time you come back to reality...
i back but still on vacation
them claim i have some meetings this week i goin but they best not ask me to do no work

i official go back to work on august 27 so i aint doin nothing until then
Old 08-21-2006, 09:25 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by babsilous View Post
Steupse.

You falling for the oldest trick in the book?
Old 08-21-2006, 09:27 AM   #12 (permalink)

Steupse.

hush she know i love her
Old 08-21-2006, 09:27 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 93
i back but still on vacation
them claim i have some meetings this week i goin but they best not ask me to do no work

i official go back to work on august 27 so i aint doin nothing until then

What a life. I soon quit this job and do one of those change your career program. Steups.

Welcome back lady. Where you goin labor day?
Old 08-21-2006, 09:28 AM   #14 (permalink)

Steupse.

I know everyone does forget me all de time
Old 08-21-2006, 09:29 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by babsilous View Post
I know everyone does forget me all de time

You know I never forget you.