Old 07-28-2007, 10:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 19,804
Lightbulb Patiently awaiting....

De tribe launch pics...yes I ahead ah schedule...just wanna make sure allyuh doh fall behind schedule...I am so facking vex I could not be in Trinidad right now...steups steups and blasted facking steups
Old 07-28-2007, 11:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,272
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
De tribe launch pics...yes I ahead ah schedule...just wanna make sure allyuh doh fall behind schedule...I am so facking vex I could not be in Trinidad right now...steups steups and blasted facking steups
Trust me i feel you..and i got one better
Im so fucking vex i wont be there in February...
Old 07-28-2007, 11:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post
Trust me i feel you..and i got one better
Im so fucking vex i wont be there in February...
Gyul I am keeping hope alive yes...hopefully certain folks will cooperate with me so I can find myself jamming down a road in February...I need dat to keep me sane through the year...so as usual I will act as if from now till Carnival tuesday self reach
Old 07-28-2007, 11:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Saucy oh saucy...where for art thou...

3am sounds very far away

So I am letting my imagination run with...

Butterfly Bliss
Titania
Water Nymph
Autumn Sprite
Mystique
Pixie Dust
Amalthea
Black Magic
Lady of the Lake
Goddess of the Chase
Isis
Luna
Myth of Babylonia
Mystical India
Silver Mist
Sun Goddess

To add to that I think Black Magic is Monique Nobrega's section, Butterfly Bliss is Gail Cabral's, Mystical India is Quita Correira's and Silver Mist is Leasel Rovedas. The teaser costume in yesterday's Express is "Autumn Sprite".
Old 07-28-2007, 11:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,272
Gyul I am keeping hope alive yes...hopefully certain folks will cooperate with me so I can find myself jamming down a road in February...I need dat to keep me sane through the year...so as usual I will act as if from now till Carnival tuesday self reach
I tell you i keep trying to console myself and say it wont kill me to miss it but......i know its a lie...i still get my TLC card though...it aint over till its over!
Old 07-29-2007, 03:58 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 123
triniscene have the 6 costumes from tribe up
Old 07-29-2007, 04:15 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by simplysoca View Post
triniscene have the 6 costumes from tribe up
mmm hmm...BLACK MAGIC IS FIYA!!!!
AND DEH indian one love the colors....and i like deh wings of deh orange nymph one....reminds me of dragon this year....hmmm

NOW ALL I HAVE TO SEE IS IP NOW!!!
patiently-awaiting-img_1138.jpg   patiently-awaiting-img_1145.jpg   patiently-awaiting-img_1164.jpg   patiently-awaiting-img_1188.jpg  
Old 07-29-2007, 04:21 AM   #8 (permalink)

That's It....

....THAT FLICKIN BLACK MAGIC

LAWD LOOK AT THAT PIECE AH WEAPONRY!!!! I TELL ALL YUH HEFFAS GET ALL YUH ASSES TO DEH GYM!!! LMFAO
patiently-awaiting-img_1188.jpg  

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 07-29-2007 at 04:59 AM..
Old 07-29-2007, 08:19 AM   #9 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,267
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
....THAT FLICKIN BLACK MAGIC

LAWD LOOK AT THAT PIECE AH WEAPONRY!!!! I TELL ALL YUH HEFFAS GET ALL YUH ASSES TO DEH GYM!!! LMFAO
Black Magic lookin stooshy, doh rhelly see any breakin away on carnival day in dat. But it is grand, hey I think SR said she wanted long gloves. This comes close.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 07-29-2007, 08:32 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,119
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Black Magic lookin stooshy, doh rhelly see any breakin away on carnival day in dat. But it is grand, hey I think SR said she wanted long gloves. This comes close.
If again! but i must say its all so far looking rhell nice oui
Old 07-29-2007, 09:04 AM   #11 (permalink)

steups...so I jump up out meh sleep at 3:22 this morning and say nah I ent go get mehself vex this morning going online and nothing there...lol...well I guess it was there but I still glad I ent fully shake off meh sleep fuh this...I doh know what I was expecting but...it wasn't this...black magic looking to damn hot...who wearing all dat hot close in dat Trinidad sun?

Nothing ent grabbing me as yet...maybe I will have to look at them a few times and somethng will grow on me like mold...is a shame is not easy like de fellas...Tribe oh Tribe...maybe I need to wait for professional pics or something...I eh know nah....right about now dey could give me a boyshorts and a ribe tee and send me down de road yes...I will look again when meh eyes open all de way
Old 07-29-2007, 09:38 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 14,073
steups...so I jump up out meh sleep at 3:22 this morning and say nah I ent go get mehself vex this morning going online and nothing there...lol...well I guess it was there but I still glad I ent fully shake off meh sleep fuh this...I doh know what I was expecting but...it wasn't this...black magic looking to damn hot...who wearing all dat hot close in dat Trinidad sun?

Nothing ent grabbing me as yet...maybe I will have to look at them a few times and somethng will grow on me like mold...is a shame is not easy like de fellas...Tribe oh Tribe...maybe I need to wait for professional pics or something...I eh know nah....right about now dey could give me a boyshorts and a ribe tee and send me down de road yes...I will look again when meh eyes open all de way
Same here, nothing doh really grab me yet either. But the costumes are much better than last year. The one with the long train is nice but too much fabric to get on bad in. The green one with the wings nice too. Every thing just ok so far
Old 07-29-2007, 11:43 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,786
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
for real that need to be on a runway or stage play somewhere not on the road because I will do some serious damage to that costume when all is said and done. It's too pretty for the road IMO
Old 07-31-2007, 06:31 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
for real that need to be on a runway or stage play somewhere not on the road because I will do some serious damage to that costume when all is said and done. It's too pretty for the road IMO
When all is said and done? Gyul half dat costume would get left home from jump...I hot just looking at all ah dat blackness...I feel I need a costume made of water