Old 06-26-2005, 12:32 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,692
Paradise Lost

And i hope no one finds it

costumes
Old 06-26-2005, 12:37 AM   #2 (permalink)
Guyanese blood in me

Credits: 141
paradise musta lost it mind with them prices
Old 06-26-2005, 01:34 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje

costumes
Old 06-26-2005, 01:48 AM   #4 (permalink)
Saucy Wow #2

Credits: 3,653

costumes

is bad enough that the costumes fail but they hadda give the sections those names
Old 06-26-2005, 07:03 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,037

costumes

MAS IN TRANSITION THEY HAVE THE LOOK OF AN OLD SCHOOL DESIGNER TRYING TO CHANGE THEIR STYLE.
ITS HARD CAUSE THE TWO DONT MIX ......YOU END UP WITH A KIND OF CREATIVE UGLYNESS LIKE.... BEACHCOMBER WITH THE OLD SCHOOL NECK PEICE WITH NUSCHOOL SWIRLS.........YOU GET THAT HOMEMADE/ READY MADE LOOK.......................THOSE DUMMIES ARE SCARY TOO
Old 06-26-2005, 08:08 AM   #6 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 308

costumes

someone will find it.....and become lost

Old 06-26-2005, 09:05 AM   #7 (permalink)
FRAUD

Credits: 2,835

costumes

i gine mek sure u, owen , mia , & roy morris spend a night in de boatyard
Old 06-26-2005, 01:33 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 1,303

costumes

oh lawd oooooye dem costumes real ummm....
Old 06-26-2005, 03:51 PM   #9 (permalink)
CERTIFIED SEXOLOGIST

Credits: 37

costumes

bwahhaaaahahahah
Old 06-26-2005, 03:56 PM   #10 (permalink)
CERTIFIED SEXOLOGIST

Credits: 37
i just saw the costumes and i don't think it's right that allyuh laughing. it's obvious that they had a visually impaired person design the mas.
oh hell, who am i kidding....
HAHAHAHAHAHAH
THAT MAS IS SOOOO UGLY BOI. I EN NEVER SEE NUTTIN SO. NO WONDER PEOPLE RATHER PLAY T-SHIRT BAND. I HOPE THEY EN SUPRISE THAT SECTIONS R STILL OPEN.
Old 06-27-2005, 12:09 PM   #11 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,700
Originally Posted by sexyspice
i just saw the costumes and i don't think it's right that allyuh laughing. it's obvious that they had a visually impaired person design the mas.
oh hell, who am i kidding....
HAHAHAHAHAHAH
THAT MAS IS SOOOO UGLY BOI. I EN NEVER SEE NUTTIN SO. NO WONDER PEOPLE RATHER PLAY T-SHIRT BAND. I HOPE THEY EN SUPRISE THAT SECTIONS R STILL OPEN.

somebody say GENESIS?
Old 06-27-2005, 12:16 PM   #12 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Originally Posted by saucytrini
somebody say GENESIS?
Old 06-27-2005, 12:28 PM   #13 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,700
Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
well ok then you go find PARADISE...and o n yuh way their put this on..

Old 06-27-2005, 12:42 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Originally Posted by saucytrini
well ok then you go find PARADISE...and o n yuh way their put this on..

Old 06-27-2005, 03:15 PM   #15 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
owww...mi eye

and what's up w/ the head the brown skin dummy eye....how d' dummy eyes goh be blue...is a aboriginal dummy...
doh get that..one atall