Old 02-19-2008, 11:07 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 34,895
Question Parade of the Bands DVD...

Is it me or did the camera man like big women
Old 02-19-2008, 11:16 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,074
Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
Is it me or did the camera man like big women
Its not just you...I won't buy it again....last year got a bootleg. Its slightly better this year but not worth the money
Old 02-19-2008, 11:34 AM   #3 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,267
IP wasn't featured enough.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 02-19-2008, 11:40 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Its not just you...I won't buy it again....last year got a bootleg. Its slightly better this year but not worth the money
Didn't know they had a bootleg
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
IP wasn't featured enough.
Yeah they completely missed our band . He taped all of MacFarland sections tho
Old 02-19-2008, 01:36 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
Didn't know they had a bootleg

Yeah they completely missed our band . He taped all of MacFarland sections tho
Friend burned me a copy last year
Old 02-19-2008, 03:10 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 8,196
i have it, but i haven't sat to watch it yet. I watched soca monarch though
Old 02-19-2008, 03:14 PM   #7 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
Tell me Fayann performance wasn't BOSS...

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 02-19-2008, 03:18 PM   #8 (permalink)

Haven't watch yet I savoring the anticipation.
Old 02-19-2008, 03:18 PM   #9 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Haven't watch yet I savoring the anticipation.

The intro of that song does send me MAD!

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 02-19-2008, 03:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

I need a copy of your Soca Monarch DVD.

You not missing much with this years DVD . The only thing is it does show all the sections of MacFarlane so thats cool
Old 02-19-2008, 03:21 PM   #11 (permalink)

The intro of that song does send me MAD!
Its nice to see the best road tune win road march....When i looked up and saw her on the truck in TRIBE. I nearly fainted....oh gosh!!
Old 02-19-2008, 03:25 PM   #12 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Its nice to see the best road tune win road march....When i looked up and saw her on the truck in TRIBE. I nearly fainted....oh gosh!!
I'm not a Fayann fan, but she impressed me this year. She mash up d road on both days. Dayum, how long til Carnival 2009???...

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 02-19-2008, 03:28 PM   #13 (permalink)

I'm not a Fayann fan, but she impressed me this year. She mash up d road on both days. Dayum, how long til Carnival 2009???...
I fighting the tabanca hard. I is a road march ho. Whoever song good thats what I get on to. I liked it for winner from early in the season.
Old 02-19-2008, 03:29 PM   #14 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

I fighting the tabanca hard. I is a road march ho. Whoever song good thats what I get on to. I liked it for winner from early in the season.
Same here. When I first heard it, I say...she go mash up d road with this one.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 02-19-2008, 03:40 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 8,196
OMG!!! it was excellent! that's why i bought the dvd to watch it again.