Old 12-29-2002, 01:48 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 364
A Panyard Anthology

A Panyard Anthology - Panorama 2002 CD - Steel Orchestras of Trinidad and Tobago

Prerelease sale - $25.00 plus shipping for the 2 CD set. To get the discount price please use this form To Order, fill in the description - A Panyard Anthology and the price. You save $2.90 off the regular price up to January 2, 2003 and we start shipping from January 3, 2003

A Panyard Anthology - Panorama 2002 - Sanch's annual Panyard recordings. The track lists below have the rank of each Steelband as judged at the Panorama finals. Trinidad All Stars won the competition with Fire Storm.

Disc One:

Fire Storm - 1st
Neal & Massy Trinidad All Stars
W. Scarborough; Arr. L. Edwards 9:15

Music for the Soul - 4th
Redemption Sound Setters
H. Wright; Arr. W. Gordon 11:01

Ramona - 7th
BP Renegades
R. Greenidge, G. Ballantyne;
Arr. J. Samaroo 10:47

The Prize
Carib Tokyo
D. Williams; Arr. B. Griffith 10:45

Pan Dispute - 6th
Tropical Angel Harps
S. Sealy; Arr. C. Morris 11:35

Play Anything
T&TEC Power Stars
B. Griffith, A. Daniell; Arr. B. Griffith 9:17

Disc Two:

Dulahin
BP Renegades Youth Orchestra
B. Henry; Arr. A. Samaroo 9:12

Good News - 3rd
Exodus
P. Goddard, A. Daniel; Arr. P. Goddard 11:16

Music for the Soul - 8th
Petrotrin Hatters
H. Wright; Arr. E. Brooks 9:31

Dr. Mannette - 12th
PCS Starlift
R. Holman, A. Daniel; Arr. R. Holman 10:52

The Prize
Merrytones
D. Williams; Arr. A. Hadeed 10:46

The Bomb - 9th
Solo Pan Knights
R. Greenidge, G. Ballantyne; Arr. R. Greenidge 11:24

Regards,
Ron Lammy
www.eCaroh.com. Pan and More
Visit the eCaroh Caribbean Emporium
We Give You Choice ... Wherever You Are.
www.PanOnTheWeb.com
Old 12-29-2002, 02:01 AM   #2 (permalink)
D'Only1

Good News - 3rd
Exodus
P. Goddard, A. Daniel; Arr. P. Goddard 11:16

ah wonder if this P. Goddard is one of meh inlaws. He have meh exact first inital and meh last name. I thought was me they talking bout :p