Old 07-02-2008, 06:36 AM   #31 (permalink)
Trinibajan and Proud

Awww bless.... u guys are badmind...lol
Old 07-02-2008, 06:53 AM   #32 (permalink)
Boonoonoonoos

Credits: 4,090
Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
jamaicangirl i brought you a gift

[]

no need to thank me.. i insist
Grow up stupid.

What is dumb about the question?

If I don't know, I ask.

People walking around in thongs and regular drawers. Why would I think that is the norm? You sitting on grass in your normal panties? You paying $600 for a panty you can get for $10. It is not even a swimsuit panty?

I think YOU must be the stupid one!

Dem people really tek unnu tun fool. I should go into the mas making business.

Hmmmm- what will my first presentation be? How can I sell $20 REGULAR underwear and some glitter for hundreds of US dollars.

$$$$$$$$$$$$
Old 07-02-2008, 08:51 AM   #33 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Credits: 5,937
Originally Posted by jamaicangirl View Post
Grow up stupid.

If I don't know, I ask.

People walking around in thongs and regular drawers. Why would I think that is the norm? You sitting on grass in your normal panties? You paying $600 for a panty you can get for $10. It is not even a swimsuit panty?

Hmmmm- what will my first presentation be? How can I sell $20 REGULAR underwear and some glitter for hundreds of US dollars.

$$$$$$$$$$$$
but that comes with food , unlimited drinks, mas bag with all kinda shit.
Old 07-02-2008, 10:45 AM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Grow up stupid.

If I don't know, I ask.

$$$$$$$$$$$$
Like you asking questions and not even reading the answers.
mas panties are not really any different from bikini panties
Bikini.....as in bathsuit..a decorated bikini or one piece bathing suit...that's what most carnival costumes are.

and yea, there is plenty money in the carnival business but to judge from this thread you couldn't make a dime of it.
Old 07-02-2008, 11:24 AM   #35 (permalink)
Temporary Insanity

Credits: 755
Grow up stupid.

If I don't know, I ask.

$$$$$$$$$$$$
po you
Old 07-02-2008, 11:37 AM   #36 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148
I have loaned parts of costume sout before, and not once has it even crossed my mind to include the panties...altho I keep them all.

???

Aren't mas panties opaque and made out of special durable material? I didn't think that they could be like regular panties....
Im sorry I have never worn a mas panty that was similar to a regular panty. They are made of a similar material to cheer briefs, as opposed to a regular thin panty.

It should be easy enuff tho to order one. The colors dont necessarily match up to the costume exactly anyway.
Old 07-02-2008, 01:51 PM   #37 (permalink)

Credits: 3,752
Grow up stupid.

If I don't know, I ask.

$$$$$$$$$$$$
wtf?
Old 07-02-2008, 02:53 PM   #38 (permalink)

Credits: 3,317
Den how people sell dem costume?

Where would someone buy a panty to match the waistband and the bra? I am a carnival virgin so I don't know these things.

It just seems disgusting to me.
Generally the costume is not worn before its sold
Old 07-02-2008, 02:55 PM   #39 (permalink)

Credits: 3,317
Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
i was sent to ask you

"wah kinna focking schupid question is dat"
LOL....the sad part is i was thinking that it sounded like a question that i would ask...LMAO!! like the spirit gum...