Old 07-02-2008, 01:22 AM   #16 (permalink)
Back from de Canefields

Credits: 28
i was sent to ask u ....

If u be smoking low grade ganja from western beef ?
Old 07-02-2008, 01:25 AM   #17 (permalink)
Boonoonoonoos

Credits: 4,090
Originally Posted by kittykat744 View Post
i was sent to ask u ....

If u be smoking low grade ganja from western beef ?
I know someone who works at Western Beef- they sell ganja? What aisle is that in?
Old 07-02-2008, 01:27 AM   #18 (permalink)
Boonoonoonoos

Credits: 4,090
Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
no dey regular...... it doesn't have any design ent??
I never check out women's drawers so I don't know.
Old 07-02-2008, 01:38 AM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
i was sent to ask you

"wah kinna focking schupid question is dat"
Old 07-02-2008, 01:40 AM   #20 (permalink)

Originally Posted by jamaicangirl View Post
???

Aren't mas panties opaque and made out of special durable material? I didn't think that they could be like regular panties....
mas panties are not really any different from bikini panties and they're usually not the same exact shade as the costume anyway. Its really not that serious..not hard at all to find a panty to go w/ a costume.
Old 07-02-2008, 01:41 AM   #21 (permalink)

Originally Posted by jamaicangirl View Post
Wow! So people can see your ........?
Old 07-02-2008, 01:44 AM   #22 (permalink)
Temporary Insanity

Credits: 755
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
just wave and smile
Old 07-02-2008, 01:47 AM   #23 (permalink)

: :

I starting to get Poca flashbacks
Old 07-02-2008, 01:49 AM   #24 (permalink)
Temporary Insanity

Credits: 755
jamaicangirl i brought you a gift

no need to thank me.. i insist
Old 07-02-2008, 01:52 AM   #25 (permalink)

*FLIKIN DEAD

Old 07-02-2008, 01:55 AM   #26 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Credits: 5,938
jamaicangirl i brought you a gift

no need to thank me.. i insist
Old 07-02-2008, 01:58 AM   #27 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
I was now counting down how long it would take you to come in here ki ki kiing
Old 07-02-2008, 02:00 AM   #28 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Credits: 5,938
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
I was now counting down how long it would take you to come in here ki ki kiing
Old 07-02-2008, 02:35 AM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 15,575
i was sent to ask you

"wah kinna focking schupid question is dat"
Dat sound like Dutty...
Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
u r truly dumber dan a molten lava rock.....wdmc.......Ank please come answer dis gal question
Oh shit....

.... be easy man, lol....she did say she was a carnival neophyte.
Old 07-02-2008, 02:59 AM   #30 (permalink)
Look into my eyes - Give me your credits

Credits: 21,340
Awwww and yuh started doin good recently...... now dis

Go look thru an online carnival album cos like you en even know wah a costume look like

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!