Credits: 364
P - P Truck...
How many of you usually have to make bathroom pitstops on the road? For some reason I never stop either day until after we cross the stage...
Do most of you have to take a pee pee break? Is the pee pee truck a necessity for you? Last edited by ILanDFnTsY; 01-20-2006 at 01:44 PM.. |
I DOH EVEN KNOW HOW TO PEE ON DEH ROAD.....NOT UNTIL I GET HOME |
Jamaican Su'Flan
Credits: 5,234
Everyone in my section seem to have went a block over or into a bar/restaurant and took care of business
Credits: 476
You know I never use the bathroom on the road...it's like I never have the urge until I get home.
Temporary Suspension
Credits: 27
I feel its all in de mind cos when I in Trinidad on de road I can go whole day drinking alcohol, stand up inna ah jam and wine pon de spot fuh hours, cross de stage, walk to meh frens Granny place on Tagarete Road and as soon as I reach de gate I want to piss mehself, I doh understand dat!!!,
Credits: 117
just dont give me no beer....and i'm good to go....I think
the only experience I have is on da parkway...and I made it to the end and back to buffalo without needing a potty break.... |
I love that dirty water!
Credits: 71
I sweat out all the fluids I put into my body (I know... ewwww)
Credits: 149
i had to pee once on the entire route over the 2 days. I am sorry who had to get gas from de station on de bottom of charlotte street on wednesday mornin cuz i think i lower the quality ah dey oil.
Ms.Allison
Credits: 48
ditto |
Credits: 1,261
Now, I am usually complaining that I have to pee. But somehow Carnival time I only use it once....While the band is waiting to cross the stage, moreso that I won't have to do it during the real jump in through St. James
probably why i was so light headed last year
I needed to pee it all out...![]() |