Old 03-16-2007, 08:50 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,769
Oye I need help! I'm listening to the radio

they have a riddim section thing playing, so I put on my headpiece from last year and jammming in the house you'd swear it was Arapita Ave!
Old 03-16-2007, 08:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,266
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
they have a riddim section thing playing, so I put on my headpiece from last year and jammming in the house you'd swear it was Arapita Ave!
Chinky holds down ST to beat she wit coceya broom.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 03-16-2007, 08:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Chinky holds down ST to beat she wit coceya broom.
no that's the only thing that could cheer me up with this damn stinking snow that's falling here!
Old 03-16-2007, 08:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 192
no that's the only thing that could cheer me up with this damn stinking snow that's falling here!
I just got Machel's album

JUMBIE JUMBIE DEM RAH!!!
Old 03-16-2007, 09:02 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bygmyke33 View Post
I just got Machel's album

JUMBIE JUMBIE DEM RAH!!!
steeeeeups i been waiting for one to reach about two weeks now.....
Old 03-16-2007, 09:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,266

Nah, I know what you mean. I'm here trying to write a paper for school while listening to 91.9 (Iwer radio station), if yuh hear dey now buss some Superblue. Yuh would swear it was jouvert morning up in here.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 03-16-2007, 09:03 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

steeeeeups i been waiting for one to reach about two weeks now.....
Mines just reach today...I forgot I ordered the dam thing...it's good though!!
Old 03-16-2007, 09:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

Mines just reach today...I forgot I ordered the dam thing...it's good though!!
I know it is.....well mine coming from tnt. but i starting to belive it get tief, cuz somebody at TTpost like it more than me.
Old 03-16-2007, 09:09 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

I know it is.....well mine coming from tnt. but i starting to belive it get tief, cuz somebody at TTpost like it more than me.
Mines came from TNT too...Alfredo Street, Woodbrook...I ordered it off of trinidadmusicstore.com...if you need a copy just let me know...
Old 03-16-2007, 09:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Nah, I know what you mean. I'm here trying to write a paper for school while listening to 91.9 (Iwer radio station), if yuh hear dey now buss some Superblue. Yuh would swear it was jouvert morning up in here.
i listening to the vibes man, I feeling the vibes

Mines came from TNT too...Alfredo Street, Woodbrook...I ordered it off of trinidadmusicstore.com...if you need a copy just let me know...
thanks if it doh come soon i'll take u up on the offer
Old 03-16-2007, 09:19 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

i listening to the vibes man, I feeling the vibes

thanks if it doh come soon i'll take u up on the offer
No problem babes...