Old 05-25-2004, 09:33 AM   #1 (permalink)

Orlando Carnival

Is the orlando carnival worth a 3 hour drive? I've never been to that one, is it any good or wa. Anyone plan on going this weekend?
Old 05-25-2004, 09:49 AM   #2 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
just go a couple more hours and hit atlanta carnival.....tht should be nice....
Old 05-25-2004, 09:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Originally posted by doubledimps
just go a couple more hours and hit atlanta carnival.....tht should be nice....
is not a couple.... more like 6
Old 05-25-2004, 09:58 AM   #4 (permalink)
Hellooo

Originally posted by Trinibaje
shhhhhhhhh!!!!
Old 05-25-2004, 09:58 AM   #5 (permalink)
De Hungry Man

Credits: 48
Originally posted by Trinibaje
Actually it is more like 8 or 9 hours from the FLL/MIA area.
Old 05-25-2004, 10:00 AM   #6 (permalink)
Hellooo

Originally posted by NYC2BGI

damn.. tht's like leaving from here..... i thought tht ride was shorter than tht from south.....
Old 05-25-2004, 10:01 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Originally posted by NYC2BGI
yes smartie pants that would make it 6 hours from orlando
Old 05-25-2004, 10:33 AM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 41

Im missing orlando this year....first time in a while....but im gonna do the VP anniversary concert and stages instead....
Old 05-25-2004, 10:55 AM   #9 (permalink)

I think I go give Orlando carnival a try. don't think I want to drive 8 hours to atlanta. thats a long drive back home if i'm too buzzed
Old 05-25-2004, 11:06 AM   #10 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 413
Originally posted by Cane73
I think I go give Orlando carnival a try. don't think I want to drive 8 hours to atlanta. thats a long drive back home if i'm too buzzed
okay well let me know what fetes and things you going to..i see rupee will be in concert somewhere...
Old 05-25-2004, 12:25 PM   #11 (permalink)

hotandgroovy:
okay well let me know what fetes and things you going to..i see rupee will be in concert somewhere...

I have no idea where i'm going....I'm going to go check out everyting....any suggestions?
Old 05-25-2004, 03:18 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052
Originally posted by Cane73
hotandgroovy:

I have no idea where i'm going....I'm going to go check out everyting....any suggestions?
suggestion=make sure yuh head tight and yuh have nice limin crew...make yuh own fun!