Credits: 3,312
Tribe Massive rope in....
What do you think of the cape? What about the cape and the heat? Do you think it would look good without the cape? Lets have TRIBE massive... |
Credits: 229
I think the cape looks good, and I don't really fancy capes with costumes.
Think it will still look geat without the cape. This costume is really hot ![]() ![]() |
Credits: 2,255
It look to me like the cape is attached to the backpack so if you don't want the cape better do the backline. I think it gorgeous w/the cape and that lil flimsy material is not going to make a difference in the heat -if anything it may shield you from the sun a bit.
BD Gold Boots? |
Gold boots would work. If I was playing that I'd get my faithful guy on henry st. to use those leg pieces to decorate the boot. And no totally flat boots unless yuh already real tall; that needs a nice wedge heel at least and if you can handle it (I cant) a real high heel.
The Original Diva
Credits: 234
This is the only costume from tribe that i would play in i see no problems with the cape you can be creative with it to adjust to the weather.It also will not be a heavy material so yuh safe.definelty the best costume from tribe this year.It has my stamp of approval.
Credits: 3,064
Me personally would rock it without the cape. that's is too much cloth for me the less costume for me the better!
I love the way the waist piece sit on her hips, that will look good on you! |
Credits: 1,240
I really liked this costume. Thanks for making me visual it without the cape. THAT IS A SICK COSTUME!! I will wear it cape early in the morning then send it to the car after lunch, for the afternoon jump-up
That's it right there! and make sure yuh take plenty pics both ways!
Yeah...I hope it can be flexible like that...that would be great
Credits: 1,240
![]() ![]() |
Reppin' TnT
Credits: 607
To me the cape adds the extra umm to the costume. Sometimes you do have the option of getting it with or without the cape or the cape can be easily detached. Masqueraders are creative now that they do all sorts of stuff with the extra material. eg. cut it short, use it as Monday wear etc.
Bes' Wife Status
Credits: 63
costume. My recommendations would be to stick to something like a nice sandal or a cute pair of flats...but please no cape n boots combo...unless you want to look superhero like |
I see exactly what you're saying but I think the boots can be done. Long as its the right boots. Nothing too metallic, a suede boot, wedge heel, maybe the ones that have that faux slouch look. I'm thinking more along the lines of a robin hood kinda boot for lack of a better description. |

I love the way the waist piece sit on her hips, that will look good on you!

costume. My recommendations would be to stick to something like a nice sandal or a cute pair of flats...but please no cape n boots combo...unless you want to look superhero like
I see exactly what you're saying but I think the boots can be done. Long as its the right boots. Nothing too metallic, a suede boot, wedge heel, maybe the ones that have that faux slouch look. I'm thinking more along the lines of a robin hood kinda boot for lack of a better description.