Old 03-15-2006, 11:20 AM   #1 (permalink)

Talking OOohhhh Lady Slaughter!!!

ooohhhh-lady-slaughter-img_6068.jpg  
Old 03-15-2006, 11:21 AM   #2 (permalink)
/$\

Credits: 17,005
I getting a red HEX also
Old 03-15-2006, 11:22 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
I getting a red HEX also

well i seee it

HERE'S THE LINK
Old 03-15-2006, 11:23 AM   #4 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 218
That is such a nice Pic.
Old 03-15-2006, 11:31 AM   #5 (permalink)
/$\

Credits: 17,005

well i seee it

HERE'S THE LINK
:GOOD:
Old 03-15-2006, 11:34 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 149
my tongue matches my eye shadow, cute....but thanks for the pic, oh how i wish i could go baack in time!!
Old 03-15-2006, 11:37 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 15,574
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
my tongue matches my eye shadow, cute....but thanks for the pic, oh how i wish i could go baack in time!!
Your poor boobies struggling to contain deyself....I swear, if you wasn't my li'l sister......
Old 03-15-2006, 11:38 AM   #8 (permalink)

girl lookin at those pics....everybody just looks so frickin fabulous and free!!!!!
Old 03-15-2006, 11:40 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Your poor boobies struggling to contain deyself....I swear, if you wasn't my li'l sister......
lemme explain...i didnt deliberately order a small bra...i ended up switchin costumes with a friend of a friend so i was pretty much stuck with what i had. however, i have learned to accept that too small is a fit!
Old 03-15-2006, 11:47 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 15,574
lemme explain...i didnt deliberately order a small bra...i ended up switchin costumes with a friend of a friend so i was pretty much stuck with what i had. however, i have learned to accept that too small is a fit!
No need to explain babes...you look great

The small bra thing still looks sexy, very 'carnival' w/o making you look like some George St. Jammette...as much as I love mih George St. Jammettes
Old 03-15-2006, 11:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

girl lookin at those pics....everybody just looks so frickin fabulous and free!!!!!
i know SOMEBODY was free when dere friend brought barry over to buss a wine on dem when we got back to da stadium!!
Old 03-15-2006, 12:41 PM   #12 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
Gorgeous boo!
That costume was nothing but the hottest of
Old 03-15-2006, 12:42 PM   #13 (permalink)

i know SOMEBODY was free when dere friend brought barry over to buss a wine on dem when we got back to da stadium!!

AMEN
Old 03-15-2006, 01:40 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261

Was this a special design to Rain?

I like the blue.
Old 03-15-2006, 01:43 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva

Was this a special design to Rain?

I like the blue.

it is cute
I guess it was just for brian lara and dem...ooh and do you know what i heard I was told by a member of deh press that he does not give the proceeds from his Lara fete on Carnival sunday to charity...that's another fete he has for all deh dignataries etc.....

tell yuh destra looks like she had ah damn good time