Old 02-16-2006, 02:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

ooH My gawd...Machel in Woodford Square TODAY!!

MADNESS!!!!

OOh my goodness...if all yuh coulda see how much people in deh work clothes....they got back to work more than late

machel came, delivered and it was FABULOUS!!!

lata peeps...I gone again!!!!

Ooh yeah..IP costumes are beginning distrubution as of Feb/17 through next week....schedules should have been emails today or tomorrow...
Old 02-16-2006, 03:02 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 557
so jealous
Old 02-16-2006, 03:02 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,268
but what the neckhole>?@?!??!?!

ps hello trini ex......good to hear from you!!

but what happened to the live broadcast???
Old 02-16-2006, 03:03 PM   #4 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,319
Originally Posted by kewwie
so jealous
I was about to say the same thing...
Old 02-16-2006, 03:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 81
lord let me go to sleep and wake up again next weds...now the time is so close that i can taste it B ut now it feels like it is taking forever. TriniEx I miss you in CC, please keep coming to give us updates. I aint believe that it aint broadcast live. I gine boycott red just fah that
Old 02-16-2006, 03:07 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
but what the neckhole>?@?!??!?!

ps hello trini ex......good to hear from you!!

but what happened to the live broadcast???

steups who needs ah live broadcast when I was there live & in living COLOR!!!
deh show done...dey cleared out woodford square...deh vagrants want they benches back
Old 02-16-2006, 03:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

steups who needs ah live broadcast when I was there live & in living COLOR!!! deh show done...dey cleared out woodford square...deh vagrants want they benches back

steups.....it woulda been better if I was there too.....steups....

but better one of us than none.....so spill.....details......
how he look?
what's this not feeling well they talking about?
does he look good?
Old 02-16-2006, 03:12 PM   #8 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,388
Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
steups.....it woulda been better if I was there too.....steups....

but better one of us than none.....so spill.....details......
how he look?
what's this not feeling well they talking about?
does he look good?
Better yet, did you bring your camera and a laptop???? Download pics
Old 02-16-2006, 03:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 323
steups who needs ah live broadcast when I was there live & in living COLOR!!!
deh show done...dey cleared out woodford square...deh vagrants want they benches back

SURE RUB IT IN U ...
Old 02-16-2006, 03:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shortsweetness

see thats the kind of thinking i'm feeling......

so trini ex???
Old 02-16-2006, 03:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 323
Originally Posted by shortsweetness
pssst meh sneaks coming tomorrow
Old 02-16-2006, 03:17 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
Old 02-16-2006, 03:19 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniMami

right........next year I friggin leaving nyc 2 weeks before carnival!!! *lemme see me pull this one off with the cfo....*
Old 02-16-2006, 03:22 PM   #14 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,483
just mean...............
Old 02-16-2006, 03:25 PM   #15 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,388
Originally Posted by slimgyal
pssst meh sneaks coming tomorrow
Congrats... when you get them, put them on... You will feel like you are on clouds

My sneaks already packed away.....