Old 03-13-2006, 12:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Talking The ONE Piece of Equipment..MUST HAVE at CARNIVAL

Is the.....

CAMERA!!!!!

It's a Major piece of equipment for ANY CARNIVAL!!!

CARRY IT ALWAYS...cause yuh never know

Old 03-13-2006, 01:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 34,878
Camera for me also got to capture those memories
Old 03-13-2006, 01:04 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
Camera for me also got to capture those memories

INDEED
Old 03-13-2006, 01:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,666
I agree. cant go wrong wid a gun too but wait I ent Jafakian like jahpikne
Old 03-13-2006, 01:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

INDEED

I'll never forget I asked this Sexy Lady to take a pics and this is how she posed ! Priceless!!!
one-piece-equipment-must-have-carnival-tntbumpa.jpg  
Old 03-13-2006, 01:13 PM   #6 (permalink)

I'll never forget I asked this Sexy Lady to take a pics and this is how she posed ! Priceless!!!

lawd look how fat her thighs are
Old 03-13-2006, 01:14 PM   #7 (permalink)

Yeah she can get it
Old 03-13-2006, 01:15 PM   #8 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,464
Is the.....

CAMERA!!!!!

It's a Major piece of equipment for ANY CARNIVAL!!!

CARRY IT ALWAYS...cause yuh never know

yup
4 me this is more important that even fete tickets
Old 03-13-2006, 01:16 PM   #9 (permalink)

Yeah she can get it

question is...does she want it from you
Old 03-13-2006, 01:18 PM   #10 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 913

now i know you're jokin ...
Old 03-13-2006, 01:18 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
yup
4 me this is more important that even fete tickets

sooooooooooooo...you just gonna be hanging outside all deh fetes taking pics ?
Old 03-13-2006, 01:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

question is...does she want it from you
that's not a nice thing to say

Maybe she does
Old 03-13-2006, 01:20 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Floflo
now i know you're jokin ...

steups........ ooh you be quiet Miss BadAssBody...and miss let me sit this one out on deh truck

Old 03-13-2006, 01:21 PM   #14 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 913
WTF ... i en expect that AT ALL ... ... what else you got of me? Lemme just find you in my stash of pics, lol ...

steups........

Old 03-13-2006, 01:21 PM   #15 (permalink)

that's not a nice thing to say

Maybe she does
mmmm sure