Old 08-16-2006, 02:56 AM   #1 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,964
one more thing Borokeete pplz..........

i might as well get a bit acquainted with those that i will be carryin on down the road fuh labor day with.........so add me to ur msn messenger and we can talk.

xxxdymedivaxxx@hotmail

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)

Last edited by SweetControversy; 08-16-2006 at 12:58 PM..
Old 08-16-2006, 03:37 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,119
lawd woman you rhell trying to carry on doung de road nuh
Old 08-16-2006, 09:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 65
Im not on either.
Old 08-16-2006, 10:32 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,786
i will let yuh know when i make up meh mind
this week....(by then i wouldn't even get a damn costume)
Old 08-16-2006, 12:57 PM   #5 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,964
Originally Posted by Short_Thing
i will let yuh know when i make up meh mind
this week....(by then i wouldn't even get a damn costume)

lol. dont say that. u never kno.

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)