Old 09-10-2008, 03:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 937
ONE MONTH Til MIAMI CARNIVAL...

This Is a roll call for all patrons going to MIAMI... I am Up in dat and can't wait to fete my ass off...
Old 09-11-2008, 12:52 AM   #2 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 353
You and me both! I worked alot this summer the over night shift so I wasn't able to fete. Miami I will make up for all of that.No sleep until I get on the plane to come back home!
Old 09-11-2008, 09:23 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,110
Wink

this is the last Carnival stop on my worldwide tour...LOL

Trinidad, DC, BIM, Nottinghill, and Labor Day done...
Old 09-11-2008, 05:43 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,643
Originally Posted by trinizeta View Post
this is the last Carnival stop on my worldwide tour...LOL

Trinidad, DC, BIM, Nottinghill, and Labor Day done...
U took out a loan to do all that mas playin
Old 09-12-2008, 09:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,110
Originally Posted by kitkat75 View Post
U took out a loan to do all that mas playin

Naw...just been blessed with a really good year and a whole lot of airline miles

Next year I am looking at some new destinations beyond Trinidad...might try St Lucia or St Vincent...
Old 09-12-2008, 10:11 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,239
Trinzeta i feel u babes... Mines was Trini, Canada, DC, Labor Day and last but not least Miami....
Old 09-13-2008, 02:00 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 505
this will be my first time goin to Miami Carnival ...very excited...
Old 09-13-2008, 02:12 AM   #8 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Originally Posted by dakrazyone View Post
this will be my first time goin to Miami Carnival ...very excited...
You will have a great time. I cant seem to miss a year I just have so much fun
Old 09-13-2008, 02:58 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,120
booo hisssss on this thread on those going to have a good time in miami
<------ is my machel impersonation of what i would do allova ah truck going doung de rooooooad, de roooooooad
Old 09-13-2008, 03:08 AM   #10 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Originally Posted by desocaprincess View Post
<------ is my machel impersonation of what i would do allova ah truck going doung de rooooooad, de roooooooad
hi hater!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 09-13-2008, 05:44 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,120
Originally Posted by lipsntits74 View Post
hi hater!!!!!!!!!!!
only doing my job miss. just doing my job.
Old 09-13-2008, 10:24 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 28,594
its suks most ah allyuh jusa cum down fah deh week... Bein brought up in miami, i can tell yuh, da island scene down he suh is ram!! all year round patty gwan suh... almost every month yuh ahve a Generation X fete, strictly soca every 2nd friday of deh month, big phat fish is every lasst satuday... the wen deh season a com roun, startin in aug wit wete fet, we get on wild an wassi, mek bacchanal, start a jump n wave, waive a rag, and jumbie in deh centa every wekend, til it all culminate fah deh mas... dont know how deh carribean experience iz in oda states, but daiz how dem dweet in da 305... hope as many of you az possible reach ova an "FREE YUH SELF, IT KANIVAL!!!"

bless, danny
Old 09-13-2008, 11:22 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lipsntits74 View Post
You will have a great time. I cant seem to miss a year I just have so much fun
thanks...and ah hope so
Old 09-13-2008, 11:23 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
talk about bein positive....lol....be happy at least one memba from da team goin n representin....lol
Old 09-14-2008, 04:56 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 9,315
When yuh miss meh....I'LL BE THEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE