Old 01-18-2006, 02:40 AM   #1 (permalink)
Fam Congo

Credits: 192
okay allyuh, come in here

can anyone please direct me to a link where u see people wining because i have a friend who want to get the feel and i think showing a carnival footage would be the best thing.

so please help me... i was explaining him the whole carnival thing, so some fooate with costumes will be nice

thanks
Old 01-18-2006, 03:01 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 143
show her any of the music videos on toronto-lime.com
they have lots of carnival videos where she can get the "jist" of wineing.
Old 01-18-2006, 03:03 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 143
where are you located i may be able to reccomend stores to but a dvd of carnival or soca fetes ???
Old 01-18-2006, 07:55 AM   #4 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 125
Give she a likkle white wine an done.

If dais not your thing den try:

dis

dis

or dis
Old 01-18-2006, 09:58 AM   #5 (permalink)

There is also...

Jouvay.Com
Old 01-18-2006, 01:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
Fam Congo

thanks everyone...
Old 01-18-2006, 01:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 35
Originally Posted by soraya
can anyone please direct me to a link where u see people wining because i have a friend who want to get the feel and i think showing a carnival footage would be the best thing.

so please help me... i was explaining him the whole carnival thing, so some fooate with costumes will be nice

thanks
Lol. That is nice. Is this the first time that your friend is going down?
Old 01-18-2006, 02:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
Fam Congo

well he is not going this year but who knows after sending him the link he might go buy his ticket
Old 01-19-2006, 07:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 117