Old 01-17-2005, 10:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 126
OK - Who Playing in Tribes Fuh TT Carnival

I know they did this already, but under the circumstances, I'm gonna do it again.

I'm in the Pitch Black Section. If your on I-mix and yuh playin, lets link up so we know each odsa on de road!
Old 01-17-2005, 10:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 75
Pitch Black...wuh section dat is???
Old 01-18-2005, 12:59 AM   #3 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
Originally Posted by Angie Fyah
I now coming to ask that.
Old 01-18-2005, 12:59 AM   #4 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
Old 01-18-2005, 01:35 AM   #5 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 62
di one we not going to...
Old 01-18-2005, 10:11 AM   #6 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 126
OH HO HO HOOOOOO!!!!! WE'VE GOT JOKIE JOKES!!!!! It's all good though . . . Because I FROOPED UP DE NAME

Here's my section below:

Smoke Signals ( AH cyan undastand whey de Arse I get pitch black from )

Old 01-18-2005, 10:39 AM   #7 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 75
Originally Posted by kevlocks
OH HO HO HOOOOOO!!!!! WE'VE GOT JOKIE JOKES!!!!! It's all good though . . . Because I FROOPED UP DE NAME

Here's my section below:

How in di ras...you get Pitch Black from Smokin Signals!!!Bwoy you drunk yes..!
Old 01-18-2005, 10:56 AM   #8 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 42
whats a Tribe?

:p
Old 01-18-2005, 11:38 AM   #9 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
Originally Posted by kevlocks
Here's my section below:

Ohhhhh, okay...for a moment I thought it was the super-premium ultra-private Imix Blackout section. :p

Old 01-18-2005, 11:47 AM   #10 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

i registered for a section so long ago i forgot...

Last edited by CYPRIANNI; 01-18-2005 at 11:50 AM..
Old 01-18-2005, 11:54 AM   #11 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 246
Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
whats a Tribe?

That question is actually on the music video. :p I can't wait to pick up my costume. Why is Tribe still stickn with posting the pick up locations/times and dates We should all try and meet up when we go to pick up our costume at the mas camp. I'll have a big smile like this when I finally get to pick up my costume.
Old 01-18-2005, 12:07 PM   #12 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
That question is actually on the music video. :p I can't wait to pick up my costume. Why is Tribe still stickn with posting the pick up locations/times and dates We should all try and meet up when we go to pick up our costume at the mas camp. I'll have a big smile like this when I finally get to pick up my costume.

good point....

prob send info soon...
Old 01-18-2005, 01:31 PM   #13 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 246
Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
good point....

prob send info soon...
I was hoping they will start distributing all the locals next week and then all the international registrations will be process the following week. I really don't want to be standing in line forever to pick up my costume this year. I think I'm going to have an anxiety attack if I have to wait over an hour.
Old 01-18-2005, 01:34 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

I was hoping they will start distributing all the locals next week and then all the international registrations will be process the following week. I really don't want to be standing in line forever to pick up my costume this year. I think I'm going to have an anxiety attack if I have to wait over an hour.
i've waited 365 for this moment 1 hour is nothing
Old 01-18-2005, 01:42 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 93
I hope they do the same thing as well. I really dont feel like waiting in a line.