Old 08-01-2007, 12:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,313
Ok we spoke about most favorites, what is your LEAST favorite Tribe costumes??

Which ones do you hope they just scrap before the website launches?

1) Pixie Dust (Front and Backline)

2) The backline headpiece for Goddess of the chase

3) Titania (never a fan of pink for Carnival, especially baby pink) too cotton candyish and kiddie
Old 08-01-2007, 12:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,285
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

3) Titania (never a fan of pink for Carnival, especially baby pink) too cotton candyish and kiddie
It not too late to scrap de whole band yuh know, I sure they can come up with something better in the next few weeks.

At least they should try...
Old 08-01-2007, 12:54 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
It not too late to scrap de whole band yuh know, I sure they can come up with something better in the next few weeks.

lawd... yuh not nice eh.

BTW, Congrats (I know I am late, but say what. )
Old 08-01-2007, 12:54 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 56,876

*DEAD

lemme say some prayers for allyuh evil ppl
Old 08-01-2007, 12:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195

4) Autumn Sprite too!
Old 08-01-2007, 12:56 PM   #6 (permalink)

Agree on Pixie Dust but only backline, same w/ Titania I like the frontline. Have to go back and look at lady of the chase backline again. oh and that thing w/ the tiny blue wings too.
Old 08-01-2007, 12:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 9,238

OHHH SO THATS THE NAME OF IT...I LIKE
Old 08-01-2007, 12:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
4) Autumn Sprite too!
NO!
Old 08-01-2007, 12:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

you not right atal! you going to tell me not even one? nah man, you being real difficult. put aside the the whole IP vs. Tribe foolishness!
Old 08-01-2007, 12:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

I also think they should add a frontline to Luna, cause the costume is nice but need some more SPUNK to it.
Old 08-01-2007, 12:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
[/COLOR]
OHHH SO THATS THE NAME OF IT...I LIKE
girl what wrong with you? nah! that pink costume? okay okay as i said before i have to see it in person
Old 08-01-2007, 01:00 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
NO!
girl that headpiece killing it bad! :
Old 08-01-2007, 01:02 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,285
lawd... yuh not nice eh.

BTW, Congrats (I know I am late, but say what. )
Thanks hon! It's never too late, I still gush when folks bring it up...lol

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
*DEAD

lemme say some prayers for allyuh evil ppl
No lie, I said one to myself right before i post...lol

you not right atal! you going to tell me not even one? nah man, you being real difficult. put aside the the whole IP vs. Tribe foolishness!
Ok ok, serious talk, de silver one is fire!
I not on dem scenese, IP vs Tribe, it's utter nonsense.
I just expected more from Tribe.
Old 08-01-2007, 01:13 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 9,238
girl what wrong with you? nah! that pink costume? okay okay as i said before i have to see it in person

I just love pink .....lol
Old 08-01-2007, 01:15 PM   #15 (permalink)

Ok ok, serious talk, de silver one is fire!
I not on dem scenese, IP vs Tribe, it's utter nonsense.
I just expected more from Tribe.
OMG!! i just got her to admit to one that's ah milestone!