Old 10-03-2006, 11:18 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
Ok people it's the OFFICIAL MIAMI HYPE THREAD

I finally finish my shopping....
My hotel is booked...
My e-ticket is printed....
My fete itinerary is made...
My Blue Devil costume is picked up...

I AM OFFICIALLY HYPED FOR MIAMI CARNIVAL

LISTEN TO MY OFFICIAL MIAMI ANTHEM

Last edited by Prinzez Diva; 10-03-2006 at 11:22 AM..
Old 10-03-2006, 11:22 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 266
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
My hotel is booked...

what blue devil costume?
Old 10-03-2006, 11:24 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 482
My hotel is booked...

My official anthem is the Road mix to Nah Goin' Home... I can't wait for de ROAD!!...
Old 10-03-2006, 11:24 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
what blue devil costume?
In Natural Freaks, "Blue Camo and Mud" Band.

Ok people, who else is ready for Miami??
Old 10-03-2006, 11:27 AM   #5 (permalink)

Let this jam start!!
Old 10-03-2006, 11:30 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 476
I am so ready and hype!!!!!
Suitcase packed
Fete Itinerary all set
Hotel and Rental booked
Plane ticket waiting for me at the counter!!!!!!!!
Old 10-03-2006, 11:34 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052

I am so not hype...I just reach back from down there yesterday...I doh feel fuh dat drive again atall...all dem fetes 2 blasted expensive...do dem promotors realize Miami is not trinidad? People only have wuk fuh me when I reach back Miami...waiting fuh me 2 cook one big set ah food fuh some blasted party...steups...I think I may just stay home and hide under meh bedsheet
Old 10-03-2006, 11:35 AM   #8 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 35
I wasn't hyped, but since some of my friends have already arrived, I am a little excited.
Old 10-03-2006, 11:39 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 524
show offs! I am TNT HYPED
Old 10-03-2006, 11:39 AM   #10 (permalink)
Temporary Insanity

Credits: 755
[quote=Prinzez Diva;2141234]In Natural Freaks, "Blue Camo and Mud" Band.

Ok people, who else is ready for Miami??[/QUOTE]

ME ME, PICK MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

raise yuh han an lemmie see, who going to miami
Old 10-03-2006, 11:43 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Girl me too...de only thing u missin is de nice weather...and u could make style on dem fuh dat in February
Old 10-03-2006, 11:47 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
I am so not hype...I just reach back from down there yesterday...I doh feel fuh dat drive again atall...all dem fetes 2 blasted expensive...do dem promotors realize Miami is not trinidad? People only have wuk fuh me when I reach back Miami...waiting fuh me 2 cook one big set ah food fuh some blasted party...steups...I think I may just stay home and hide under meh bedsheet

I am soo not hyped either, but that's because i am twiced removed for the hype... i am hoping when I see Lord Salt my undies will get wet
Old 10-03-2006, 11:48 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 524
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
Girl me too...de only thing u missin is de nice weather...and u could make style on dem fuh dat in February
yuh know and the weather aint too bad here either, its suppose to be like 70 something degrees today!
Old 10-03-2006, 11:55 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
You hush...LOL

I will get back hype for Trini in November but for now I am Hollywood-Ft. Lauderdale bound
Old 10-03-2006, 01:33 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 28
My hotel is booked...

This song is de damn ting self. lol... When U leaving missy?