Old 01-27-2007, 05:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
Ok people it is official....

I will be seeing allyuh ON DE ROAD!!!!!!!!!!!!! I finally have meh ticket in hand
Old 01-27-2007, 05:46 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
YAAAAYYYYYY!
Old 01-27-2007, 06:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 33
Old 01-27-2007, 06:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 79
how much did u pay? my friend still needs a ticket
Old 01-27-2007, 06:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Drinks4Life View Post
how much did u pay? my friend still needs a ticket
Gyal, I doh want to discuss it. If I dwell on the price too much I will think I went mad...

$995
Old 01-27-2007, 06:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 79
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
$995
dammm and I thought $849 was high
Old 01-27-2007, 06:41 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 157
Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaah, good for u
Old 01-27-2007, 06:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

I am so excited now I can entertain the CC convos without getting vex
Old 01-27-2007, 06:47 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 33
Originally Posted by Drinks4Life View Post
dammm and I thought $849 was high
That's not a bad price at all...especially around this time...
Old 01-27-2007, 07:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 235
listen folks we can't put a price on the greatest show on earth.Diva congrats girl and have fun
Old 01-27-2007, 07:15 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
listen folks we can't put a price on the greatest show on earth.Diva congrats girl and have fun
My sentiments exactly! That is why I try not to think about the price.
Old 01-27-2007, 09:44 PM   #12 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 132
congrats to ya!
Old 01-27-2007, 10:22 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
well alright
i am glad that tings work out for u
Old 01-27-2007, 11:08 PM   #14 (permalink)

Thanks everyone. Now the race, begins to get clothes together in 2weeks. I slacked off with the planning because hopes of me going was looking dim.
Old 01-27-2007, 11:19 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Thanks everyone. Now the race, begins to get clothes together in 2weeks. I slacked off with the planning because hopes of me going was looking dim.
i went shopping today
plenty shorts and tees in the stores

spring line have some light weight clothes and colors