Old 12-09-2003, 01:27 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 314
OK my last say before i go back to being a critic

Respect to all mas designers and band leaders, its not an easy job, however you have to wear a thick skin when you put something out for the general public to buy. People have different taste and really expect good design and quality when they are paying $300 dollars, to some young people that is a whole week of work.

At the end of the day there are going to be 10K people in poison, no one going to lose out.
Old 12-09-2003, 01:30 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 126
Re: OK my last say before i go back to being a critic

**applause**

In order to get better yuh have tuh be able tuh handle tuh critique!! Learn from the criticism..Not lash out!!!

Originally posted by Trinibaje
Respect to all mas designers and band leaders, its not an easy job, however you have to wear a thick skin when you put something out for the general public to buy. People have different taste and really expect good design and quality when they are paying $300 dollars, to some young people that is a whole week of work.

At the end of the day there are going to be 10K people in poison, no one going to lose out.
Old 12-09-2003, 01:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 314
that is the only way you get better.... you must listen and learn... criticism is the only way you get better
Old 12-09-2003, 02:56 PM   #4 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44
exactly