Old 09-28-2006, 10:20 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
Ok let us get off Trinidad for a sec and discuss Miami...

When is everyone going down? Somehow this year it seems to me that a lot of people are going later on (Thurs through Sat) as oppose to wed-wed like past years.
Old 09-28-2006, 10:24 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 266
Yeah i shortened my trip this year too. Just don't feel like spending the extra days.
Old 09-28-2006, 10:25 AM   #3 (permalink)
I beez Tribing!!!

Credits: 591
IM LEAVING TUESDAY NITE..
Old 09-28-2006, 10:26 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
Yeah i shortened my trip this year too. Just don't feel like spending the extra days.
Same here this is the shortest I ever went miami...but somehow I feel like I am not missing much. What I doh understand is I am going for less days but catching my ass to find clothes.
Old 09-28-2006, 10:29 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 77
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Same here this is the shortest I ever went miami...but somehow I feel like I am not missing much. What I doh understand is I am going for less days but catching my ass to find clothes.
so i sent u an email, ummm u dont know how to reply!?!
i cut my usual just one day shorter...but i am very excited this yr, i mus say too much pressha/stress, need a damn break!
Old 09-28-2006, 11:04 AM   #6 (permalink)
babash sipper

thursday morning - tuesday morning like usual.. and it couldn't come at a better time.
Old 09-28-2006, 11:11 AM   #7 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
yup

i shortened my time cause my trip to Tribe launch in August was a must!

so i'm leaving on Friday and returning on Tuesday!
Old 09-28-2006, 11:24 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 28
last year i cut my trip short also. since my man came back early to take care of business, and my homegirl was busy with her man there was just no need to stay- i was actually a lil bored. this year i am stayin home, but if i were to somehow pop up i would definitely go for just the weekend.
Old 09-28-2006, 01:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 132
me, im leaving fri morning early