Old 11-21-2008, 10:32 PM   #46 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,460
still love DREAM.... le sigh
Old 11-21-2008, 11:15 PM   #47 (permalink)

Credits: 83
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
DREAM was my first choice for IP...may still end up in it for Monday
you need to come and take a jump with me on monday.
Old 11-22-2008, 11:12 AM   #48 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Credits: 4,715
Click the image to open in full size.Click the image to open in full size.

BOOM!!
Old 11-23-2008, 12:09 AM   #49 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607

TRIBE - African Lovebird (large collar)
ok-im-bored-bra-large-collar.jpg   ok-im-bored-top-bottom.jpg   ok-im-bored-floor-member.jpg  

Last edited by Bizzie Chic; 11-23-2008 at 12:17 AM..
Old 11-23-2008, 10:43 PM   #50 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Old 11-23-2008, 10:46 PM   #51 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Credits: 4,715
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
wah yuh lookin fuh

BOOM!!
Old 11-23-2008, 10:54 PM   #52 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

more posts...
Old 11-24-2008, 04:19 PM   #53 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
TRIBE - African Lovebird (large collar)
I adore this costume!!!
Old 11-24-2008, 08:25 PM   #54 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
Originally Posted by kitten View Post
you need to come and take a jump with me on monday.
Yeah that may be the plan...I will check out the vibes when I reach down the road.
Old 11-25-2008, 02:48 AM   #55 (permalink)

Credits: 4,445
Pheasant Frontline.

I need to get some sick shades and boots for this costume. AND I CANNOT FORGET MY DR. SCHOLLS!!
ok-im-bored-pheasant-20frontline-2ejpg.jpg  
Old 11-25-2008, 03:34 AM   #56 (permalink)
Carnival Addict!

Credits: 125
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Pheasant Frontline.

I need to get some sick shades and boots for this costume. AND I CANNOT FORGET MY DR. SCHOLLS!!
ohh yes shades are very necessary!!!! all i wear are avaitors lol. Dr Scholls, is a must have
Old 11-25-2008, 06:06 AM   #57 (permalink)

Credits: 4,445
ok-im-bored-pheasant-sunglasses.jpg  
Old 11-26-2008, 02:09 AM   #58 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

le bump!
Old 11-30-2008, 11:30 PM   #59 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Old 11-30-2008, 11:34 PM   #60 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Originally Posted by LadyDay005 View Post
Here's my section
That's one of my sections too. I feeling lazy... GH, post the other ones for me. And no I still ent make up my mind yet. I need to before I get stuck w/ all these deposits tho.