Old 10-21-2003, 12:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,713
ok i have a confession

you know i doh deal in igruance and will try anything at least once
so at the harrassing of rude boi... (who is really getting on my last nerve) i am considering playing in poison.... but i told him, no bird feather head piece that weighs a million pounds ( i don't have the patience for that shite)... i saw a red sailor suit i would like to play in..
Old 10-21-2003, 12:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

wow rudeboi must be real convincing :p to lure you away from Legends :p hopefully the website will be updated tomorrow :
Old 10-21-2003, 12:11 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by amprincess
wow rudeboi must be real convincing :p to lure you away from Legends :p hopefully the website will be updated tomorrow :
i am a woman of my word.. i promised him to consider it..... i don't really want to.. but what the heck... its not about the costume or the band, its really who your crew is, i am a firm believer in that....

but i dont need the website.. i see the sailor get up already....

i want to play sailor!

*does sailor dance*
Old 10-21-2003, 12:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trinibaje
i am a woman of my word.. i promised him to consider it..... i don't really want to.. but what the heck... its not about the costume or the band, its really who your crew is, i am a firm believer in that....

but i dont need the website.. i see the sailor get up already....

i want to play sailor!

*does sailor dance*
so where did you see the sailor costume? do you have a link for a pic?
Old 10-21-2003, 12:19 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
Well, well, well Trinibaje

Where did you see this red sailor costume?

Old 10-21-2003, 12:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
Well, well, well Trinibaje

Where did you see this red sailor costume?

to your left
Old 10-21-2003, 12:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

to your left
Oh shucks! I wish they had a close up of that one. That's cool.

Old 10-21-2003, 12:25 PM   #8 (permalink)

I need to see more detail! so far I don't like
Old 10-21-2003, 12:26 PM   #9 (permalink)

I need to see more detail! so far I don't like
is u wearing it or me?

i never play sailor.. it will be a nice break from the bikini, beads and feathers which there is no shortage of....
Old 10-21-2003, 12:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

is u wearing it or me?
hehehehe allyuh's kicks oui.

I think it's kinda cute. But I need details like, is it an all inclusive, blah blah blah...

Old 10-21-2003, 12:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
hehehehe allyuh's kicks oui.

I think it's kinda cute. But I need details like, is it an all inclusive, blah blah blah...
allyuh know that allyuh does get robbed with these all inclusive things right?

not that i being cheap on anything but.. think about it.. with an exchange rate of 6:25 to 1 and 250+ for "all inclusive" with so many things to eat and drink on the road in Trinidad....

just my thought.... so all inclusive really doesn't phase me, plus half these "all inclusive" promoters so disorganized its not even worth the hassel
Old 10-21-2003, 12:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

is u wearing it or me?

i never play sailor.. it will be a nice break from the bikini, beads and feathers which there is no shortage of....
well I haven't decided what I'm wearing yet. If it was alittle cuter maybe I'd play sailor too
Old 10-21-2003, 12:54 PM   #13 (permalink)

well I haven't decided what I'm wearing yet. If it was alittle cuter maybe I'd play sailor too
u just want to be naked
Old 10-21-2003, 12:55 PM   #14 (permalink)

It might grow on you.

Whenever Poison decides to update thier site we'll see it in a different angle.

Old 10-21-2003, 12:55 PM   #15 (permalink)

allyuh know that allyuh does get robbed with these all inclusive things right?

not that i being cheap on anything but.. think about it.. with an exchange rate of 6:25 to 1 and 250+ for "all inclusive" with so many things to eat and drink on the road in Trinidad....

just my thought.... so all inclusive really doesn't phase me, plus half these "all inclusive" promoters so disorganized its not even worth the hassel
I played w/ Pleasurescarnival in Poison 2 years ago & they are extremely organized & professional there was no hassle whatsoever w/ them from picking up the costume @ their camp to jumping w/ them on carnival day. They have lots of giveaways included in the package plus "all inclusive" is very convenient. why worry about carrying $$$ for food & drinks when you don't have to?