Credits: 314
Ok Explain To Me De Frontline Thing
is in front of the main section? and do they really coun't as a seperate section? And how poison come up with the concept? is it a poison concept? I don't see the other bands doing it
Credits: 364
Re: Ok Explain To Me De Frontline Thing
Don't worry baje...I going in January and harass and ask questions until they ban me. ![]() |
More options = more people more people = more money |
Focus & on Task
Credits: 246
Make sure and tell them to get rid of all the backline sections and make them one section. That means they will now be down to 32 sections. Then we can also help them out by putting it to a vote on islandmix which are the top ten/eleven "worst" sections in Poison that should be taken out of the band entirely. :p
Making it a total of 3 sections/music truck/900 people tops. Unless they are willing to provide additional music trucks for us. They can also keep all the free OB tampons in the "goodie bags" and give us more music for the road. ![]()
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |
Credits: 314
I SECOND THAT... keep yuh tampons, condoms, body spray and glitter... give me more music and rum |
Credits: 3,829
YAY for Pebbles!
I third that! I have my own body glitter, body spray and feminine hygine products. GIVE ME MORE RUM. ![]()
Focus & on Task
:) Oh yes, we can't forget we free drinks/alcohol
:p so ah won't be vex.Canival time in Poison is the one time men don't mind getting women ah drink because it's free anyway:p
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |
Credits: 3,829
Re: Re: Ok Explain To Me De Frontline Thing
Former IMIX POSTER Child
Credits: 232
Credits: 269
ITS JUST ANOTHER WAY OF POISON HAVING MORE FUN WITH YOUR MONEY
Focus & on Task
Catylst Ent. Groupie
Credits: 4,476