Old 01-09-2004, 04:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 300
Red face OK! 4 de last time...

Ah need the carnival fete run down, starting from feb 15 to feb 26, but ah need the fetes that is most common and what everyone goes to:)
Old 01-09-2004, 04:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 41,513
Off the top of my head:

Tuesday 2/17 Glow
Wednesday - Bacchanal Wednesdays
Thursday - Escape to the Sanctuary - Salybia
Friday - Soca Monarch, Girl Power
Saturday - Insomnia (I think)
Sunday - Poison all-inclusive - Valasayn, Boy Scouts, Brian Lara All-Inclusive.

I"M sure I missed a few.

Old 01-09-2004, 05:02 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
Off the top of my head:

Tuesday 2/17 Glow
Wednesday - Bacchanal Wednesdays
Thursday - Escape to the Sanctuary - Salybia
Friday - Soca Monarch, Girl Power
Saturday - Insomnia (I think)
Sunday - Poison all-inclusive - Valasayn, Boy Scouts, Brian Lara All-Inclusive.

I"M sure I missed a few.
just to edit :p
wed - also has customs fete I beleive
thur- UWI Splash, madhatters
fri - also pier 1 cooler fete
Old 01-09-2004, 05:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,863
here we go this is from my head to
Monday- PMN Fete
Tuesday- Glow
Wednesday- Customs
Thursday- UWI Splash,Mad Hatters Ball
Friday -Soca Monarch,Girl Power
Saturday- Insomnia
Sunday- Lara All Inclusive,Boy Scouts,Dimanche gras
Old 01-09-2004, 05:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

whaaayyy, look at events
OK, what is appropriate to wear to uwi splah, and what is this party about?

When is specktacular?

What is apropriate to wear to soca monarch, does anyone get there early? and being that there is another event that same day girl power which 1 to go 2 first, which 1 does be better?
Old 01-09-2004, 05:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 419
2/18-Bachannal Wednesday
2/19-Michael Headley & UWI SPlash
2/20-Soca Monarch & Girl Power
2/21-Insomina
2/22-Lara
Old 01-09-2004, 06:10 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,006
2/16-PNM Fete
2/17-Glow, TSTT Fete
2/18-Bachannal Wednesday, Customs
2/19-Michael Headley & UWI SPlash, Hatters Ball, All Inclusive @ Ambassador Hotel
2/20-Soca Monarch & Girl Power, Pier 1 Cooler Fete
2/21-Insomina, Breakfast Party
2/22-Lara, Boy Scouts
Old 01-09-2004, 06:23 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 131
Originally posted by Sexy body trini
whaaayyy, look at events
OK, what is appropriate to wear to uwi splah, and what is this party about?

When is specktacular?

What is apropriate to wear to soca monarch, does anyone get there early? and being that there is another event that same day girl power which 1 to go 2 first, which 1 does be better?
What Spektakula yuh talking about?

Ah know they does have a show "Battle of the Sexes" the Wednesday before carnival....on teh same night as Customs...I went to that two years ago...It was real GOOOOOOOD ..I went to that then went Customs after.....talk bout fete

"Break...tell the boss yuh want ah,"

" We will carry on,,,and on "
Old 01-09-2004, 09:25 PM   #9 (permalink)

Can you tell me a little more about this "Battle of the sexes"
Old 01-11-2004, 09:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
ova so, ....

Credits: 189
ladies try this site for dates

http://notes.tidco.co.tt/wwsevnt.nsf

hope this helps....see u there