Old 01-18-2006, 03:51 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sweetest Chick alive lol!

Credits: 28
Question ok

so i hearin yall talkin costumes and ting

nobody interested in who winning soca monarch, panorama and ting, who dey bakin and ting

**jus curious**
Old 01-18-2006, 03:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

I am, but not really...check deh Soca Chat Forum!! Now take yuh rass outta here you non-playing mas person you
Old 01-18-2006, 03:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

I am, but not really...check deh Soca Chat Forum!! Now take yuh rass outta here you non-playing mas person you
Old 01-18-2006, 04:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 117

Trini Ex...I think she jealous.......
Old 01-18-2006, 04:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

yuh bound to shame meh so
Old 01-18-2006, 04:30 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik

Trini Ex...I think she jealous.......

ENT!!! especially since she's in Grenada a hop skip and ah jump and she in Trini!!!

Hey SC...come to Trini girl for Monday & Tuesday and take pics of us all in IP
Old 01-18-2006, 04:33 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sweetchick
yuh bound to shame meh so

come on you know you wannnna
Old 01-18-2006, 04:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

ENT!!! especially since she's in Grenada a hop skip and ah jump and she in Trini!!!

Hey SC...come to Trini girl for Monday & Tuesday and take pics of us all in IP

or better yet....when I go over to Grenada the thurs. I can bring her some pics of us in our IP costumes....
Old 01-18-2006, 04:36 PM   #9 (permalink)

here what why dont u both put up and buy me a costume and ill buy my own ticket hows that
Old 01-18-2006, 04:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

here what why dont u both put up and buy me a costume and ill buy my own ticket hows that

girl how about I find my arse a costume and stop talking all this bologna....cause someone might be bringin me pics...
Old 01-18-2006, 04:39 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 48
or better yet....when I go over to Grenada the thurs. I can bring her some pics of us in our IP costumes....
Old 01-18-2006, 04:39 PM   #12 (permalink)

steups...if i win the lottery this wknd i'll do that...but for now...just come and be deh designated photographer
Old 01-18-2006, 04:40 PM   #13 (permalink)

girl how about I find my arse a costume and stop talking all this bologna....cause someone might be bringin me pics...

I wasn't going to say anything...however I'll just
Old 01-19-2006, 12:23 PM   #14 (permalink)

Old 01-19-2006, 12:56 PM   #15 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
Exclamation

o gosh Trini Ex u didnt have 2 ruff her up like that....