Old 12-02-2005, 06:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

Credits: 71
Oh shucks! Look at Posion new section

While this is VERY CLOSE to IP's rain, I think Posion outdid IP. They used the costume IP should have released! The one everyone was looking for (from the launch). Oh boy this costume hot!
oh-shucks-look-posion-new-section-dsc_0007.jpg  
Old 12-02-2005, 06:28 PM   #2 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 89
costumes have certainly come along way!!

This one looks like a las vegas show grl!

very nice!!
Old 12-02-2005, 06:31 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 459
oh if poison bring that for notting hill we on
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 12-02-2005, 07:10 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 48
that costume is HOTTTTTT!!!!!
Old 12-02-2005, 07:29 PM   #5 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 246
Hmmm very nice. *Pebbs goes to macco who is the designer and what is the price tag on this one*
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 12-02-2005, 08:05 PM   #6 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 72
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
oh if poison bring that for notting hill we on
Oh girl ... u no!
Old 12-02-2005, 08:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Floflo
Oh girl ... u no!

yes i'll make sure i come back from vincy in time . we on like a boil corn

is carnival and we are the survivors
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 12-02-2005, 08:09 PM   #8 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 72
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
yes i'll make sure i come back from vincy in time . we on like a boil corn

is carnival and we are the survivors
Course girl ... I survived from TnT to Barbados to Notting Hill to Labour Day this year ... and I swear, I surviving a whole load more nex year!
Old 12-02-2005, 08:10 PM   #9 (permalink)
Who me???

that is NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
its about time!!
Old 12-02-2005, 08:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Floflo
Course girl ... I survived from TnT to Barbados to Notting Hill to Labour Day this year ... and I swear, I surviving a whole load more nex year!

carnival baby; is you seh talking bout i see we go bully vincyjams into it too. once itwarm eh. cause if it col not me inna dat
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 12-02-2005, 08:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
I'm floored.

so that's what happened to the original "Frederick's of Hollywood Rain costume." it Migrated to Poison and improved a bit.

But I STILL FREAKING LOVE IT!!!

Old 12-02-2005, 09:01 PM   #12 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 246
Originally Posted by shandy
I'm floored.

so that's what happened to the original "Frederick's of Hollywood Rain costume." it Migrated to Poison and improved a bit.

Shandy yuh see how quickly yuh does forget "the original Frederick of Hollywood costume" was designed in CC first by PT.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 12-02-2005, 09:08 PM   #13 (permalink)
Who me???

Originally Posted by shandy
I'm floored.

YES THIS THING HOT!!!

Don't it put past them!!
I sure wouldn't be surprised if i see that verison of the RAIN costume on the road ..... i'm actually BETTING on it

Last edited by AhMakinStyle; 12-02-2005 at 09:11 PM..
Old 12-02-2005, 09:12 PM   #14 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

Credits: 71
Any of you question what your costumes gonna look like if your band don't get feathers? For instance, this HOT HOT HOT costume will be mighty interesting without them pretty white feathers....

DAMN! I wish I was playin in this costume. Bottom in de road!
Old 12-02-2005, 09:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
very nice very nice

but i happy with my fairy costume
very very happy