Old 09-12-2005, 01:06 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 641
Oh Saaauuuucccyyyyyy...

It's 12:05am....and ah cyar see yuh yet....
Old 09-12-2005, 01:14 AM   #2 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 250
Old 09-12-2005, 01:17 AM   #3 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 404
Originally Posted by Honikane
It's 12:05am....and ah cyar see yuh yet....
she say in di next thread not till she get to work by about 9-10ish...but i find she could find it outta di goodness a her heart an bless us wid some pictures eh?
Old 09-12-2005, 01:21 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 641
Originally Posted by djhummingbird
she say in di next thread not till she get to work by about 9-10ish...but i find she could find it outta di goodness a her heart an bless us wid some pictures eh?

*gasp*...we get tribe pice at 12 am on de dot when them launch...i doh believe yuh..saucy would never keep we hanging like that!
Old 09-12-2005, 01:36 AM   #5 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 404
*runs in outta breath an drops thread on honikane's desk*.....*breathing hard* "see.......i.....told yu"
saucy's leave di people waitin post
Old 09-12-2005, 06:18 AM   #6 (permalink)
saucywow

well........................I doh know how to tell allyuh dis eh, but I have NO PICS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

After I jostle meh way to the front,pose up with meh camera and real take pics, give the camera to my friend to hold when I went to use the bathroom and she DROP MY ################ING CAMERA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*breathe*

Hear nah,I am SO vex because the memory chip fly out and we had to hunt for it, when I find it and put the chip back in the camera it came on. But I now come to download the pics to transfer it to my usb drive and the camera is not coming on!!!

I just wake up my husband and he fiddle up with it but it just gone blank. Thing is a sony cybershot and the blasted stick ONLY works with sony products.

Allyuh doh want to believe how mad I am, because the costumes were soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo pretty, and the launch was real good with Xtatic, , doh mind the glitter on the floor look a lil familiar.

All the people who waiting for IP allyuh won't be dissapointed with the fairies, pride of the forest, song bird, irridescent devils....and something about a berry, those costumes were REALLY, REALLY nice.

I taking meh camera to work later,hoping it might come on, if not......well............. doh kill meh please
Old 09-12-2005, 06:32 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,037
saucy i hope the MOB can understand ,otherwise may the lord be with you
Old 09-12-2005, 06:36 AM   #8 (permalink)
saucywow

I don't think they will understand, yuh think they care about my camera right about now? <<<<<< dat is what they will do to me when they have no pics !!!!!!!!!!!!!!And I was so excited eh, I was now going and drop 2 on dem dis morning before I go to work to tease dem.........they would ah scream!!

i guess they just have to wait a day or so before triniscene post them

Last edited by saucywow; 09-12-2005 at 06:38 AM..
Old 09-12-2005, 06:43 AM   #9 (permalink)
saucywow

aye I forget to tell allyuh, check www.islandpeoplemas.com sometime after lunch today, page should be updated!
Old 09-12-2005, 07:18 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,553
sorry to hear about your camera
Old 09-12-2005, 07:35 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 53
Saucywow... So sorry about your camera... but thank you for trying... sometimes these things happen... Can ask you two questions...??

1. Do the fairies have wings too??

2. Can you tell us about 2 mas we have not yet seen... that you thought were the most beautiful... Color, style, mas?? Puhleeeeeeeeeze??
Old 09-12-2005, 08:58 AM   #12 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 437
Originally Posted by saucywow
I don't think they will understand, yuh think they care about my camera right about now? <<<<<< dat is what they will do to me when they have no pics !!!!!!!!!!!!!!And I was so excited eh, I was now going and drop 2 on dem dis morning before I go to work to tease dem.........they would ah scream!!

i guess they just have to wait a day or so before triniscene post them
Sorry about your camera mama... someone stole mine this year on Carnival Tuesday with about 300 of my hard earned shots still in there on the memory card, so I know how you feel.

...But as NEO say... run, cause the CC masses coming fuh yuh.
Old 09-12-2005, 09:10 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,076
Sorry tuh hear about the memory chip - hopefully someone at work can rescue it
well........................I doh know how to tell allyuh dis eh, but I have NO PICS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

After I jostle meh way to the front,pose up with meh camera and real take pics, give the camera to my friend to hold when I went to use the bathroom and she DROP MY ################ING CAMERA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*breathe*

Hear nah,I am SO vex because the memory chip fly out and we had to hunt for it, when I find it and put the chip back in the camera it came on. But I now come to download the pics to transfer it to my usb drive and the camera is not coming on!!!

I just wake up my husband and he fiddle up with it but it just gone blank. Thing is a sony cybershot and the blasted stick ONLY works with sony products.

Allyuh doh want to believe how mad I am, because the costumes were soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo pretty, and the launch was real good with Xtatic, , doh mind the glitter on the floor look a lil familiar.

All the people who waiting for IP allyuh won't be dissapointed with the fairies, pride of the forest, song bird, irridescent devils....and something about a berry, those costumes were REALLY, REALLY nice.

I taking meh camera to work later,hoping it might come on, if not......well............. doh kill meh please
Old 09-12-2005, 09:48 AM   #14 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200

NOOOOOO! I was anticipating Saucy's presentation this morning... but I'll live.

I'm soo sorry to hear about your camera mishap. I have a Sony digital cam. Did you try to just contact the cam directly to your computer to upload the photos?

I trying ya'll...

But... I'll live...

Lawd fadda...
Old 09-12-2005, 09:53 AM   #15 (permalink)

B!tch...say yuh joking?

I'm sorry, I mean...awww dayum...I'm so sorry...............