Old 01-02-2007, 11:30 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,309
Oh my lawd...I wish I can go into my tv and strangle Gilad...

THAT MAN IS NO JOKE IN THE MORNING!! But I can say that he is helping my lazy butt get in shape this last month!

Time for a Fitness goal update people....(yes, I started a new thread and not continue with the others, it is not like CC is soooooooooooo filled with threads )
Old 01-02-2007, 11:36 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,778
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
THAT MAN IS NO JOKE IN THE MORNING!! But I can say that he is helping my lazy butt get in shape this last month!

Time for a Fitness goal update people....(yes, I started a new thread and not continue with the others, it is not like CC is soooooooooooo filled with threads )
You have fit TV still, them suckers replaced that channel with SoapNet.......

I plan on doing abs, strength and toning for the next five weeks
I was slacking off for the past two weeks but from today its serious business.....I have my gym clothes with me and I'm ready!
Old 01-02-2007, 11:40 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,118

left meh other baby daddy
Old 01-02-2007, 11:44 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
You have fit TV still, them suckers replaced that channel with SoapNet.......

I plan on doing abs, strength and toning for the next five weeks
I was slacking off for the past two weeks but from today its serious business.....I have my gym clothes with me and I'm ready!
Yeah I still have it and loving it....my gym membership expired and I haven't even renewed it yet. I don't see the need when I can always get a class on tv, I have a threadmill and ab lounge in my house and my sis have a bike machine and weight machine at hers... I need to save every penny these days.
Old 01-02-2007, 11:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
left meh other baby daddy
LOL...well yuh baby daddy just get all kinda cuss...LOL
Old 01-02-2007, 11:47 AM   #6 (permalink)

Yeah I still have it and loving it....my gym membership expired and I haven't even renewed it yet. I don't see the need when I can always get a class on tv, I have a threadmill and ab lounge in my house and my sis have a bike machine and weight machine at hers... I need to save every penny these days.
ok well thats good if you have all the equipment you need at home....i got a membership to NYSC at acorporate discount, and I have been going religiously since November, but missed
like two weeks during the holidays....so I need to really pick
up where I left off..
Old 01-02-2007, 11:56 AM   #7 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,758
Got my gym bag in the car, ready for the gym after work
I did skip last week because of the holidays

I plan on doing ALOT of cardio to keep the stamina going and work on the abs
Old 01-02-2007, 11:59 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
Got my gym bag in the car, ready for the gym after work
I did skip last week because of the holidays

I plan on doing ALOT of cardio to keep the stamina going and work on the abs
girl i brought mine today...and will leave some here everyday
so that I have no excuse....
Old 01-02-2007, 12:03 PM   #9 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,758
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
girl i brought mine today...and will leave some here everyday
so that I have no excuse....
My motivation is-I keep saying to myself Carnival is LESS THAN 2 MONTHS AWAY