Old 01-30-2007, 04:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,234
Unhappy Oh the memories...

of the stage

Back then once you reach the stage a bunch of women made sure they found a guy to wine on
oh-memories-tnt16.jpg  
Old 01-30-2007, 04:38 PM   #2 (permalink)
UPaNddownLiKeAbAlL

Credits: 29
it will be rebuilt.
take it easy
Old 01-30-2007, 04:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
of the stage

Back then once you reach the stage a bunch of women made sure they found a guy to wine on
Where PJK?? I want him to see this and for him to understand that crossing a track for 3 minutes does not compare to the madness on the stage!!! Even on the road!!
Old 01-30-2007, 04:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 46
my pores just raised .............
Old 01-30-2007, 04:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by i2rude4u View Post
it will be rebuilt.
take it easy
I know, but I got most of my memories of being sandwiched between two sex women on that stage
Old 01-30-2007, 04:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Where PJK?? I want him to see this and for him to understand that crossing a track for 3 minutes does not compare to the madness on the stage!!! Even on the road!!
He aint ready
oh-memories-bbg6.jpg  
Old 01-30-2007, 04:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 46
He aint ready
oh god stop nah ....u bring tears to my eye ....just remembering crossing that stage ...OH GOSH i guess the street will have to do .
Old 01-30-2007, 05:33 PM   #8 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 126
Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
which is why my arse ain't playin dis year
Old 01-31-2007, 12:49 AM   #9 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

oh-memories-bbg4.jpg   oh-memories-bbg2.jpg  
Old 01-31-2007, 09:15 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
Yesterday I was listening to Shurwayne's Open the Gate and all I was picturing was pushing the "air-tight" line of security trying to bomrush the stage. That used to help build the anticipation Now that is gone
Old 01-31-2007, 11:18 AM   #11 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Yesterday I was listening to Shurwayne's Open the Gate and all I was picturing was pushing the "air-tight" line of security trying to bomrush the stage. That used to help build the anticipation Now that is gone
I know right , the line of security that use to hold us back then when the line breaks we all run on the stage
Old 01-31-2007, 01:35 PM   #12 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607
**sigh** Ohhh the great stage
Old 01-31-2007, 01:36 PM   #13 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
That was such a good feeling. Everybody was like leggo-beast rushing to the stage.
Old 01-31-2007, 01:41 PM   #14 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346

Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
That was such a good feeling. Everybody was like leggo-beast rushing to the stage.

As yuh section moved closer and closer, the anticipation grew stronger and stronger. Finally, when they break the security line.....legoo-beast was de damn ting self! Everybody whining, jumping, waving, prancing and dancing as if they told us our very lives depended upon it.

Dat stage will FOREVER live in our hearts.
Old 02-01-2007, 05:48 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 393
nice facking pic.

sigh next year.

He aint ready