Old 03-09-2004, 12:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 521
Oh Laaadddiieeesss....

Dismiss de girl......
Old 03-09-2004, 12:40 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
*girl is dismissed*

Brownskin I just want to thank you for making my with these pics of BEAUTIFUL MEN!!!! Thank You Thank you Thank you

Old 03-09-2004, 01:02 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Oh Laaadddiieeesss....

Originally posted by brownskintrini

Dismiss de girl......
eh not my type bring on the dreads & baldies
hey I like those tube tops but I thought monday wear was banned by Poison?
Old 03-09-2004, 01:15 PM   #4 (permalink)

Re: Re: Oh Laaadddiieeesss....

Originally posted by amprincess
Girl, he used to be dred.....
Just close your eyes and use your imagination....

I thought monday wear was banned also, but Discomania wasn't de only section that had it, I think Jungle Fever and Solid Gold also had monday wear.
Old 03-09-2004, 01:18 PM   #5 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
Yes, JF had Monday wear for both males and females.
Old 03-09-2004, 01:22 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 25

Dismiss de girl......
Dismiss de man! who is de woman!
nice teeth
Old 03-09-2004, 01:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Iceman03
Dismiss de man! who is de woman!
nice teeth
I know de name of this post is Oh Ladies......
Old 03-09-2004, 01:49 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by amprincess

Dreads and baldies!!!!
girl i thought i was the only one that felt that way
AMEN to dat.
Old 03-09-2004, 01:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 258
Could be darker...dreads would be nice. I despise men in baldhead
Old 03-09-2004, 02:52 PM   #10 (permalink)
Steppin out on fate...

Credits: 28

Dismiss de girl......
De gyul is dismissed Where is de drool smilie when yuh need it?
Old 03-10-2004, 01:51 AM   #11 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

TOO MUCH TEETH...

TOO LIKKLE ARTHRITIS......