Old 04-30-2009, 02:51 PM   #1 (permalink)
Cherokee

Credits: 5,594
Official Spicemas 2009 Thread

Well I see threads I thought let me try something

Grenada the Isle of Spice the land of Jab Jab. Spicemas is the second weekend of August each year.

Where to start.....

List of events:

Soca Monarch
Groovy Monarch
Panorama
Jouvert (town and country)
Monday night Mas
Pretty mas

List of some of the other events
Village Soca monarch
Glow in Moonlight City
10/10
Bikini Cruise
Timeplus Beat Cruise
Beachfest on Grand Anse Beach

For pictures of the events in 2008 check the link below

Pics from various parties held throughout the Tri-island State of Grenada, Carriacou & Petite Martinque

Official Video for 2009

YouTube - Grenada's Spicemas 2009

Link to the offical Spicemas page not updated yet

Spicemasgrenada.com - Grenada's Official Carnival Website

Carriacou has carnival in Feb each year. See link below for images.

Pics from various parties held throughout the Tri-island State of Grenada, Carriacou & Petite Martinque

Tickets to get in advance
Bikini Cruise - tickets always sell out in July
Old 04-30-2009, 09:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,356
How u get the bikini cruise tickets ?

What days are the events?

Websites that don't just tell show pics but list ticket contact information.

Thanks in advance.
Old 05-01-2009, 12:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
Cherokee

Ok dates for events.

Bikini cruise is carnival Saturday 8th August. To get tickets email me your details I give you the link to the promoter.

Timeplus Beats Cruise is on Thursday 6th August you can call for tickets on
347-524-7635

Carnival is the 4 days 8th August to the 11th August.

You want to be in Grenada the last week of July return from after 13th August you don't want to be flying out on last lap or Sauteurs Jouvert morning.

Or fly in early August the latest to get most fetes.

Other event dates are on the way
Old 05-01-2009, 01:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 6,920
Cant wait for Spicemas
Old 05-06-2009, 12:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,872
its set i got mi ticket so i will be there for the carnival and fetes
Old 05-10-2009, 11:17 AM   #6 (permalink)
Cherokee

A preview of Spicemas lol

Old 05-10-2009, 11:18 AM   #7 (permalink)
Cherokee

Old 05-15-2009, 10:58 AM   #8 (permalink)

Old 05-15-2009, 03:53 PM   #9 (permalink)
Cherokee

New Grenada spicemas website

Spicemas Grenada

Launch of spicemas in London

ISIS MAS
Old 05-15-2009, 04:13 PM   #10 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,715
Garison what day we heading over???
Old 05-15-2009, 04:44 PM   #11 (permalink)
Cherokee

More events info

This is a night cruise

TimePlus Beats TV Presents
Lime Celebrity Cruise 2KLIME 8.5 Grenada Carnival "The Reunion Edition"

Official All inclusive Carnival Cruise

Rhum Runner: VIP All inclusive

VIP Admission
GRENADA $95EC , USA $35US , ENGLAND 25 (pounds) , $35 (Canada)

FREE FOOD FREE DRINKS ALL NIGHT | FREE FOOD FREE DRINKS ALL NIGHT | FREE FOOD FREE DRINKS ALL NIGHT

GRENADA Carnival Thursday August 6th, 2009
Limited Tickets now available

Featuring:
Brother B , Lavaman , Humerous Matt, Pupa Leendie, MINEY (ROAD MARCH QUEEN) - Much more to be added

Information:
New York & Canada 347-524-7635 ,
Grenada 473-449-0043 London 442087497741

Sponsored by: Lime, Clarkes Court, Carib Beer , www.kingcherorecords.com , Hot FM , PARTYGRENADA.COM, GRENADIANCONNECTION.COM, TIMEPLUS BEATS TV , FLAMBOYANT HOTEL & VILLA, Rocking J Ent., Carnival Magazine
& Greenz connection.com
Old 05-15-2009, 05:00 PM   #12 (permalink)

[QUOTE=Cherokee;3158020]New Grenada spicemas website

Spicemas Grenada

I really like the layout of the new site...I hope they get all the content up fast
Old 05-15-2009, 05:08 PM   #13 (permalink)
READY FOR SPICEMAS 2kWINE

Credits: 9,954
Originally Posted by Cherokee View Post
New Grenada spicemas website

Spicemas Grenada

Launch of spicemas in London

ISIS MAS

Old 05-21-2009, 01:26 PM   #14 (permalink)
Cherokee

Spicemas Grenada

Schedule of events on page
Old 05-21-2009, 04:53 PM   #15 (permalink)

Summer Crew mas pics are up on their Facebook page

Photos from Summercrew Reloaded | Facebook