Old 03-08-2007, 02:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 8,341
Official Countdown to TNT Carnival 2k8

I wanted to do this since the day ah reach back, but was holding back the thought & de excitement

But Ladies & Gentleman
As of today we officially have 333 days left til Carnival 2k8.

Somebaddddddy say Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!!
Inspired by RodyPiper
Old 03-08-2007, 02:46 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 26,409
Originally Posted by SpArkLe View Post
I wanted to do this since the day ah reach back, but was holding back the thought & de excitement

But Ladies & Gentleman

RAH RAH RAH RAH RAH JUMBIE! damn this again
Old 03-08-2007, 02:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 11,026

But Ladies & Gentleman

Inspired by RodyPiper
EAT AH FOOD!
Old 03-08-2007, 02:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,507

But Ladies & Gentleman

Inspired by RodyPiper

WE READ FUH MAS AGAIN!

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 03-08-2007, 02:57 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,388
Damn right.

Is we who does keep this ting alive!
Old 03-09-2007, 09:57 AM   #6 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 8,341
As of today we officially have 332 days left til Carnival 2k8.

cuz we are Trinidadians and we're tobagonians

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

Peach splash 2013 Ft Machel Montano & Hd band Mr. Vegas Farmer Nappy and more

Atlanta Peach Ballroom
Old 03-09-2007, 10:12 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 134,703
I find this depressing
Old 03-09-2007, 10:18 AM   #8 (permalink)
I AM

Credits: 631
As of today we officially have 332 days left til Carnival 2k8.

cuz we are Trinidadians and we're tobagonians
Ok 2K8 will be my second time going G willing, I know it is early but I am looking for suggestions on the fetes. I came back and realize that I did not know about half the fetes so I want to make my list now, I am assuming most of the fetes are standard every year. More than likely I will be going from Jan 30 - Feb 10.
Old 03-09-2007, 10:26 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,303
Originally Posted by Roddy_Piper View Post

Is we who does keep this ting alive!
jus that line alone, have me wining in this chair!!!

.........d' dutty crew...........
Old 03-09-2007, 10:56 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 26,409
We ready, we ready WE READY FOR MAS AGAIN!

*why i find myself acting like carnival is next week for some reason when in reality is 332 days away
Old 03-09-2007, 10:59 AM   #11 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,507
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
We ready, we ready WE READY FOR MAS AGAIN!

*why i find myself acting like carnival is next week for some reason when in reality is 332 days away
Don't loose that feelin nah. In our hearts, it's right around de corner!

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 03-09-2007, 12:18 PM   #12 (permalink)
DE ONTARAGE LADIES

Credits: 729
DE PARTY NOW START DE PARTY NOW START AND WE GOING NONE STOP WE NOW WARMING UP
Old 03-09-2007, 12:20 PM   #13 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 11,026
I think they goh have to bring back Jumbie for C2K8!
Old 03-09-2007, 12:21 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 46,642
So much fun in 2K7 can't wait for 2K8
Old 03-09-2007, 12:24 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,400
Originally Posted by Socaboy View Post
I think they goh have to bring back Jumbie for C2K8!
boi can you see it nuh! well me for one started meh sugar daddy ah need carnival cash jus now. cause will not experience the hurt and pain of C2k7

Recognize The ORIGIONAL,
There Can Be Only ONE!