Old 02-23-2007, 04:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
"SHHHHHHHH"

Credits: 333
OFFICAL VINCY Carnival 2007 jump OFF

wass the deal with vincy carnival this year... who all going down... who all playing mas... who all going to the Fetes.... yuh dun know it the 30th this year so.. POWA...VINCYDIVA....VINCYPANTHER20.....VINCYSOCABABY.....YUH MUR....VINCYJAMS82....and de rest of the crew whey ya'll at...
Old 02-23-2007, 04:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 393
Old 02-23-2007, 04:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 10,467
Originally Posted by Vincyshotta View Post
wass the deal with vincy carnival this year... who all going down... who all playing mas... who all going to the Fetes.... yuh dun know it the 30th this year so.. POWA...VINCYDIVA....VINCYPANTHER20.....VINCYSOCABABY.....YUH MUR....VINCYJAMS82....and de rest of the crew whey ya'll at...
Mannnn, I DEY DEY....caah MISS de I.

Ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhh
Old 02-23-2007, 04:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 177
Bup Bup Bup
Old 02-23-2007, 04:09 PM   #5 (permalink)
"SHHHHHHHH"

Mannnn, I DEY DEY....caah MISS de I.

Ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhh
True True.. dis year better be good since last year was SALT... but hopefully we get to see and hear things a lot earlier this year.
Old 02-23-2007, 04:10 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 586
I'll be there for sure!! I cyah wait!
Old 02-23-2007, 04:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

True True.. dis year better be good since last year was SALT... but hopefully we get to see and hear things a lot earlier this year.
YEAH

I SENSE it was SALT, but I FEEL this 30th ANNIVERSARY is going to be BIG.
Old 02-23-2007, 04:12 PM   #8 (permalink)
"SHHHHHHHH"

Originally Posted by wukkinup View Post
True True ... where you there last year ?
Old 02-23-2007, 04:12 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by wukkinup View Post
I am LQQKING FORWARD to that WUKKINUP.
Old 02-23-2007, 04:14 PM   #10 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 177
last year was salt stale and dry all together as one
Old 02-23-2007, 04:19 PM   #11 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Credits: 5,938
after vincy mas take a 10-15 mins flight to de best carnival in de caribbean.

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Old 02-23-2007, 04:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 586
True True ... where you there last year ?
Nah I wasnt there last year. I went vincy for the first time in January.....the best 2 weeks i had in a looong time.
Old 02-23-2007, 04:31 PM   #13 (permalink)
"SHHHHHHHH"

Originally Posted by lucian maddness View Post
after vincy mas take a 10-15 mins flight to de best carnival in de caribbean.

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Look Lucian Maddness yuh cyant come in here and Promote yuh Carnival...

And then talk about how its the best carnival in de caribbean yuh tooo damm out ah place...
Old 02-23-2007, 04:56 PM   #14 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Credits: 5,938
Look Lucian Maddness yuh cyant come in here and Promote yuh Carnival...

And then talk about how its the best carnival in de caribbean yuh tooo damm out ah place...

vp does go promote vincy mas in de crop over thread and say is crap over

so why not promote de best with out dissin vincy cuz all ah we are one oecs family.

ohhhhhh yeahhhhhhhh
Old 02-23-2007, 04:58 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lucian maddness View Post

vp does go promote vincy mas in de crop over thread and say is crap over

so why not promote de best with out dissin vincy cuz all ah we are one oecs family.

ohhhhhh yeahhhhhhhh

PLUS, we NEIGHBORS....we go gee aryo ah BLIGH in we THREAD.