Credits: 56,876
Offical Monday Wear 2K10 Thread
Lets get it started..post the monday outfit and what section its for.
1st one I found...for Tyrian Purple or Greece..would look nice w/ the same boots decorated for the costume. ![]()
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |
Bajan Ringbang
Credits: 4,962
OMG i might be playing in Spice's Greece and i love love love this outfit.
This : Crochet Boyshorts < Sexy Bottoms | Flirt Catalog
+ this ![]() with a turquoise bikini underneath - Xi Ling Shi or the Yellow/Blue one IP have.
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |
Habotai
Don't forget the jewelry and accessories to bling out the monday wear...have some on the same website.
Bajan Ringbang
ur local zim-uk-ja-trini
Credits: 3,763
Bajan Ringbang
Looks like collagen or botox injections or something coupled w/ bad makeup
This top
![]() + these shorts ![]() + your decorated boots + lots of blue & beige accessories = Mystery of Loulan
Miss Innocent
Credits: 24,959
post sumting for Osage for me plz and thanks...
Bajan Ringbang
what about this one for Greece?
I like..matter of fact if I were looking for that color, this one would probably be it.
GH, lemme see what I can find.
Credits: 15,678
so wait.......allyuh still have tuh buy ting after paying all dat money
I sooooo wanna choke you